Lascal Mini Buggyboard Red/Black

All BuggyBoards are carefully designed to be safe, comfortable, fun and speedy, and you can be sure the Mini fits almost everything. However, the compact size of the BuggyBoard Mini make it look particularly good fitted to umbrella fold buggies and smaller pushchairs. Cheaper than the Maxi, it is…

Average Rating:


(210 Reviews) 200 out of 210 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(30%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Toddlers (86%) Short Trips (43%) Long Trips (21%) Infants (18%) Air travel (3%) Everyday Use (2%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (84%) Grandparent (9%) Child Care Professional (4%) First Time Parent (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Lightweight (71%) Sturdy (71%) Easy to Set Up (70%) Durable (60%) Easily Stowed (52%) Easy To Steer (50%)

There are 210 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect for toddlers!!!"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Its very easy to put it on a buggy. Perfect for my 2 year old son, who straight away gave his buggy to his little brother so he can have the buggy board for himself!!! Totally recommend that!"

Average Rating:


By Maggie from London London on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"I am the parent of three children,12,6 and 15 months.my second child got admission in a new catholic school which is a bit far away from my home that is why I buy a new pram(out n about sport).lascal mini buggy board is excellent with my big pram...."

Average Rating:


By hardworking dad and mum Verified Reviewer from london london on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"missing contents"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"The actual buggy board is really good quality however I havent been sent the correct contents to attach the board to my pushchair so it is essentially useless."

Average Rating:


By Kristie Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"Great product."

Average Rating:


By Hydrant Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really pleased!"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"Fantastic for my 3 year old. She loves it. It is hard to fit though and the instruction manual is not very good."

Average Rating:


By Gemma Verified Reviewer from Blackpool Blackpool on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great buggy board"

Review date: 21/07/2014

"brought to fit new travel system for my 2yr old not been used yet but she has tried it and loves it"

Average Rating:


By rtaylor Verified Reviewer from burton-on-trent burton-on-trent on 21/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Service"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"The product arrived very quickly and it does exactly what it says"

Average Rating:


By Jeano Verified Reviewer from Fort William Fort William on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great, convenient product"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"This is a great idea and works well. The buggy board is sturdy and convenient. It is a little difficult to set up first time because of all the double checking you have to do before it is final but this is only for your own peace of mind and would not put me off the product at all."

Average Rating:


By Kerry Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Jealous toddler and new born, no problem"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Brilliant buggy board for whizzing about with two kids. Newborn can relax whilst my toddler can ride on or walk with us. Clips on easily and stows away brilliantly too. Negative is that once the adapters are cut to size you then need separate adapters for each pushchair /travel system you use, not…"

Average Rating:


By Tasha Q mum Of two from London London on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 06/07/2014

"Easy to set up and use. Lightweight so doesnt add to weight of pram!"

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would prefer all black"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"At last found one to fit Phil & Ted double buggy, not ideal when second seat fitted in rear position but useable. Suitable for short journeys or when little legs get tired."

Average Rating:


By Overworked & underpaid Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buggy Board"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Ideal for toddler to hop onto when tired. Fits on to buggy and is safe and fit for purpose meant for."

Average Rating:


By Groovy Grandma Verified Reviewer from Worcs Worcs on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions