Micralite Air-flo Carrycot - Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Micralite Air-flo Carrycot - Black

Why buy me? Complete with hi-vis raincover, the Micralite Air-flo Carrycot creates the perfect pram system with either Toro Twofold or Super-lite strollers, sold separately. Ventilated for maximum breathability, this sturdy and stylish carrycot keeps baby safe and secure in the recommended lie flat…

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Travel (75%) Everyday Use (50%) Gift (25%) Infants (25%) Newborns (25%) Travel Strollers (25%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (25%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (25%)

Pros Durable (100%) Lightweight (100%) Comfortable (75%) Easy To Use (75%) Quality Construction (75%) Easy To Clean (50%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Love it"

Review date: 08/12/2013

"Its brilliant. Easy for me to put together, clips nicely on to my micralight super light frame. Brillant"

Average Rating:


By Tinydawn from Sandbach Sandbach on 08/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A+++"

Review date: 23/12/2011

"A really good design, all sorts of clever features which make it easy and simple to use. As it works with our existing Micralite pushchair, we didnt have to buy an extra pram. Very highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Beek1 from Surrey Surrey on 23/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality carrycot"

Review date: 13/12/2011

"This carrycot is the best I have come across. The fabric is good quality and the mattress is very cosy. The hood is made of a thin fabric for good ventilation. It is lightweight and easy to use and also doubles as a moses basket."

Average Rating:


By Kate Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 13/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super lightweight carrycot"

Review date: 31/10/2011

"The Air-flo carrycot is constructed from a fully ventilated padded mesh body fabric to allow maximum breathability, with a removable luxury liner for added comfort for your baby. It has a sturdy fold down carrying handle allows easy transportation when not in use on your Micralite buggy and comes…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 31/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions