Clippasafe Bath Toy Bag

It's important to find a safe place to store them as they could be a potential trip hazard if left on the floor, but with space often at a premium it's not always an easy task. The Clippasafe Bath Toy Bag can be easily attached to the side of the bath or to smooth tiles using the suction cups, and…

Average Rating:


(109 Reviews) 94 out of 109 users (87%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(18%)
 
(37%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Bathroom (24%) Toddlers (16%) Bathtime (9%) Bath (5%) Closet (3%) Newborn (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (77%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%) Child Care Professional (1%) Grandparent (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (71%) Spacious (59%) Playful Design (6%) Segmented (1%) Easy To Use (1%) Fixtures to not detach (1%)

There are 109 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great to store your toys"

Review date: 08/11/2014

"Easy to put up, its was bigger than I expected. Obviously with the sticky suction cups it does sometimes have a tendency to come off sometimes but depends how much you have in it"

Average Rating:


By Shortysuzy1987 Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sticks well and hold a good amount"

Review date: 29/09/2014

"I use this for keeping toys out of the way while we bath and cosmetics out of babys reach while she is bathing."

Average Rating:


By Casey from Scotland Scotland on 29/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple Bath Tidy - Good Size"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"I am quite happy with this product for keeping the bath tidy."

Average Rating:


By T-Mum Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Clippasafe bath bag"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"Its great to use if u want your toys away"

Average Rating:


By Liz Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Plenty of room to hold all your bath toys, without it looking huge in your bathroom. One sucker does keep getting unstuck thou, but still stays hanging."

Average Rating:


By Bubbles Verified Reviewer from Crawley Crawley on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Huge"

Review date: 03/01/2014

"Huge in size couldnt really fault but the attachments to surfaces could be bigger to hold more weigh but a really small issue as it hold loads and keeps the bathroom tidy"

Average Rating:


By kathryn26 Verified Reviewer from south west south west on 03/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"OK nothing special"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"good size and practical, but I find the suction cups do not stick to the bathroom tiles very well and usually come unstuck. does stick to bath OK."

Average Rating:


By loupie Verified Reviewer from somerset somerset on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Tidy bathroom once again!"

Review date: 18/11/2013

"Great product. It sticks to the bath without slipping off. The bag itself is bigger than I expected so plenty of room for our array of bath toys. I now have a tidy bathroom....until the girls are teenagers anyway!"

Average Rating:


By Pinkchocolate Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 18/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good storage"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"The suckers kept slipping but now they are firmly down and havent had any problems since."

Average Rating:


By Fee from Kent Kent on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"Fab job at keeping all of the bath toys tidy!"

Average Rating:


By Babyroox86 Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"Found the item very useful. It was spacious enough to fit all of my sons toys in."

Average Rating:


By LiseyLisa from N.Ireland N.Ireland on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great for storage bath toys"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Holds lots of toys! Handy for storing toys."

Average Rating:


By Adelka from Romford, Essex Romford, Essex on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions