Diono Cool Shade Reviews - Kiddicare

Diono Cool Shade

Sunshine Kids Cool Shade

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 16 out of 20 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(10%)
 
(5%)
 
(45%)
 
(35%)

Best Uses Infants (45%) Newborn (45%) Toddlers (35%) Premature Babies (20%) Outdoors (10%) All (5%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (35%) First Time Parent (25%) Grandparent (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%) Beginner (5%) Child Care Professional (5%)

Pros Easy to install (45%) Lightweight (25%) Durable (15%) Easy to Adjust (15%) Well Constructed (15%) Good Value (10%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Easy to use"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"Great, blocks out the sun. Easy to apply. It doesnt look great from outside its hard to get every little air bubble out!"

Average Rating:


By Joemc from Manchester Manchester on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A good product"

Review date: 09/08/2013

"They are very nice because you can look through the window and be in a shade at the same time. Easy to install if you follow the instructions."

Average Rating:


By mihelota Verified Reviewer from Sofia, Bulgaria Sofia, Bulgaria on 09/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"This is a pack of two!"

Review date: 14/03/2013

"Great item, nice and easy to apply, easy to remove. Take note - this pack contains TWO shades!"

Average Rating:


By LimaEchoPapa from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 14/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good product"

Review date: 06/07/2012

"i thought it is very good product :) it is a good use for using as a sun shade for the car for infants :)"

Average Rating:


By Phes Mummy Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 06/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 02/04/2012

"Perfect for smaller cars but need to be bigger for people carriers. good idea though."

Average Rating:


By Natalie Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 02/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"its excellent product i ever use.its very easy to use,"

Average Rating:


By rif Verified Reviewer from bolton bolton on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quite hard to use and not best quality"

Review date: 30/12/2011

"I would have spent a little bit more on the product had I known exactly what it was as it was hard to use and was a little bit tacky looking."

Average Rating:


By SaraLou Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 30/12/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"will do the job,would not buy again"

Review date: 14/07/2011

"i think there are better products on the market"

Average Rating:


By art the farmer Verified Reviewer from ely ely on 14/07/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great Product did what it said on the pa"

Review date: 22/03/2011

"What I like most about this product was that it can be cut to fit any size car window. It was quick and easy to fit. May want to buy two packs as some car windows are rather large."

Average Rating:


By Helen the Nanna Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 22/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a bit tricky"

Review date: 19/02/2011

"this is a good product but it is a bit tricky to get it right the first time but if you use a cloth to get rid of the bubbles it looks good in the end"

Average Rating:


By amy Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 19/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brill item"

Review date: 04/07/2010

"items works a treat but is not easy to put on windows, has a lot of bubbles but hey it definetley keeps the sun out"

Average Rating:


By kayleigh24 Verified Reviewer from mansfield mansfield on 04/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 30/06/2010

"it took a little time to apply to window neatly but it helped using a soft duster to gently sqeeze the bubbles out. one sheet covers almost all of my Polo window. the main advantage i find is that i can see through the back window when im reversing which i couldnt with mesh sun screen had…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 30/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions