Fisher-Price Rainforest Melodies and Lights Deluxe Gym Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Rainforest Melodies and Lights Deluxe Gym

The magical world of the rainforest comes to life with music, lights, nature sounds, and lots of activities and textures to stimulate your growing baby The comfy floor quilt has a soft silky border and colourful arches supported by a friendly giraffe. A variety of links let you attach toys up above…

Average Rating:


(88 Reviews) 85 out of 88 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(20%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Newborns (73%) Infants (67%) Playtime (63%) Tummy Time (53%) Crawlers (29%) Naptime (15%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Two or More Children (13%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%) Mum of two (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (89%) Entertaining (89%) Holds Babys Attention (85%) Visually Stimulating (85%) Promotes Sensory Development (73%) Easy To Clean (62%)

There are 88 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic!!"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"Fantastic product, well worth the money. We brought a cheaper items from another supplier, but it would not hold my 6 week old sons attention, how ever this Fisher price one will keep my son entertained for hours and to see the smiles on his face when he is playing with this is brilliant."

Average Rating:


By Matt P from Northampton, England Northampton, England on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Higthly interactive"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Bought this for a friend who is having a baby boy love the fact that it is so colourful without it being pink or blue .. it is washable"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Flowers from Reading Reading on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great gym"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Great for baby,very colourful"

Average Rating:


By First time mommy Verified Reviewer from Luton Luton on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good fun"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Can easily do tasks like make/eat dinner without feeling guilty about not playing as he is so happy on the play mat"

Average Rating:


By lauren from essex essex on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product!"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Beautiful play gym, lovely forest sounds and gently flashing lights, lots of detachable toys. Was delivered the day after I ordered, fantastic service!"

Average Rating:


By Junjun Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Colourful"

Average Rating:


By Susan from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"My son loves this keeps him amused, a real quality product."

Average Rating:


By Antonia Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Delivery"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Havent used it yet as our baby is due in July. But the delivery was first class. Compared to other stores the pricing was also great esp when on offer. Looks great and colourful - just hope the baby likes it."

Average Rating:


By Katy from Essex Essex on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Magical rainforest"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"Good entertainment as baby is beginning to be interested in the world around her."

Average Rating:


By RR Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic item"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"A friend of mine had this for hr little boy who is 6 months. He had enjoyed it from an early age, so after seeing the joy my 6 week old boy got from lying under it for 20 minutes, I decided to purchase one myself."

Average Rating:


By Cazza Verified Reviewer from Watford Watford on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Lovely product that is keeping my 2 month old Baby very entertained. Decent quality, good use of colours. Music options are a variety of nursery rhymes and the rainforest sounds. There also not going to drive you nuts after hearing them for the millionth time. After getting this I will be buying the…"

Average Rating:


By AnnaKW from Newcastle Newcastle on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really happy with this product"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Baby loves this product would definitely recommend!"

Average Rating:


By Little biker Verified Reviewer from North Wales North Wales on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions