Caboo Carrier Dark Denim

The Caboo is as simple with your new born as it is with nippers, whenever, wherever or however you use it. Great indoors, it will allow you to get on with your day whilst maintaining that all important reassurance for you and your baby or you can take a Caboo outside for some fresh air and to share…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(22%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (66%) Daily Use (44%) Out & About (44%) Infants (33%) Travel (22%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (44%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (11%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (11%)

Pros Comfortable (100%) Easy Use (88%) Lightweight (77%) Strong Construction (55%) Stylish (33%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Poor delivery"

Review date: 24/06/2014

"The sling is very good 5* but its kiddicares customer service thats shocking. The last 2 times weve ordered online for next day delivery neither has turned up and its the same excuse both times, warehouse trouble. If we want something urgently from now on, well go somewhere else."

Average Rating:


By Gilly from Cambridge Cambridge on 24/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Very useful next day delivery"

Average Rating:


By Granny Anne Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 10/11/2013

"Carrier is easy to use and comfortable. My son loves it and often falls asleep in it while I do the housework."

Average Rating:


By Kateydid Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 10/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comfortable and Versatile"

Review date: 14/10/2013

"Love this carrier! I use it mainly for carrying baby around the house while Im doing housework and its perfect for that as its soft and keeps baby close and arms in! Its really easy to adjust, no clips to fiddle around with, and its so comfortable because the fabric stretches over your shoulders to…"

Average Rating:


By ClacketyClack from London London on 14/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 01/05/2013

"A little confusing the first time we used it (the YouTube video helped!), but once he was in he loved it and it was really comfortable to wear. Worth every penny!"

Average Rating:


By Chikchik Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 01/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great sling"

Review date: 27/02/2013

"Great sling to use with my newborn whilst running round after my toddler. Dont know how I would manage without it."

Average Rating:


By dewdrops Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 27/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Especially good for newborns / tiny baby"

Review date: 27/11/2012

"Good for little babies as lots of the other carriers say "from birth" but they cant be used for a baby under 8 pounds. This one was therefore good for our little baby. Initially the straps are all a bit daunting but its fairly easy to use once you read the instructions."

Average Rating:


By HRW77 from Essex Essex on 27/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Caboo carrier"

Review date: 22/11/2011

"Excellent carrier. I have a 14 month old and 1 month old. 1 month old loves the carrier. We both find it comfortable, secure and I find it really easy to use. Would def recommend it. Great value for money. Excellent delivery service."

Average Rating:


By Lizzie Verified Reviewer from Neath Neath on 22/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Caboo Carrier Dark Denim"

Review date: 14/07/2011

"This product is a great way to keep your child close and personal when out and about. Snuggly and secure your baby will feel safe wherever and whenever you use this carrier. As it is made out of cotton it is a breathable material keeping you and baby comfortable all day."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions