Avent 9oz PP Bottles (Pack of 3)

The Avent Bottle has anti-colic valve flexes that allows air into the bottle, reducing colic. The soft, naturally shaped teat makes it easier to combine breast and bottle feeding. Baby Naturally Controls Milk Flow Your baby controls milk flow more like breastfeeding, which can help reduce…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(14%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Feeding (85%) Travel (64%) At Home (42%) Milk Storage (28%) Everyday Use (14%) Heating Milk (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (7%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (85%) Durable (78%) Seals Well (50%) Washes Easily (50%) Easy To Clean (21%) Good Value (21%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Fantastic!"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"Perfect for feeding my newborn daughter. Just as fantastic as I remember from using the same bottles with previous 2 children. Baby easily latches on, no leaks and anti colic feature really works. Brilliant!"

Average Rating:


By AndyPandy from Grays Essex Grays Essex on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"This is a nice size bottle comfortable to hold - perfect"

Average Rating:


By Mums the word Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pleased"

Review date: 28/06/2013

"We bought the avent starter pack and this product suited nicely as an additional supplement. Am very pleased about the anti-colic feature."

Average Rating:


By Zltes Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I swear by these bottles!!"

Review date: 27/06/2013

"I used these bottles with my first born. We never had any problems with colic/wind, just a general happy well fed baby! I also have the microwave steamer for them. I find them easy to use and clean. I knew I would be buying them for our second child, and kiddicare is the cheapest place to purchase!"

Average Rating:


By Rachb Verified Reviewer from Halifax Halifax on 27/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/05/2013

"Great item, was running out of milk bottles and these are great, and helps to reduce my babies wind"

Average Rating:


By little peach Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 28/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Prompt serice"

Review date: 13/04/2013

"Greate service god price when compared to the other retailers very happy"

Average Rating:


By Smug Verified Reviewer from Fulkrk Fulkrk on 13/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Still one of the best on the market"

Review date: 22/03/2013

"Bought these to replace originals, which were looking a bit battered and well used. New grandchild needs new bottles. If they are as good as before, they will take baby through to full weaning, without any problems. We will all have to get used to the new "rings" which were not in use almost 8 years…"

Average Rating:


By nannycuddles from london london on 22/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great."

Review date: 30/01/2013

"Great bottles. Only bottles I have used - although only used for water and then formula from 9months. So cant comment on newborn/colic. Never had an issue with them. Easy to clean and sterilise. I found that the fast flowing teats were too strong and would be very messy so even at 9 months my LO…"

Average Rating:


By Jen from Newcastle Newcastle on 30/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again."

Review date: 09/09/2012

"This product is very useful as I formula feed my daughter,the anti colic feature is very good and helped settle my daughter at night."

Average Rating:


By Bonz Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 09/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product, just tough to wash"

Review date: 16/03/2012

"Product isnt bad, just a bit tedious washing the bottles as there are 5 parts instead of the normal 3"

Average Rating:


By BradMum Verified Reviewer from Bradford Bradford on 16/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Havent tried yet"

Review date: 12/03/2012

"I havent used these yet but lots of my friends have been using the Avent bottles and havent complained at all. Though I have noticed the bottles are a bit stiff when opening them but hopefully it will be OK and a triple pack was good value!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Pea Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 04/09/2011

"I used these bottles for my first child and decided to purchase them again for next child, they are really good quality and value for money, hence why Im using them again"

Average Rating:


By nicnac105 Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 04/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions