Bloom Snug Generation 2 - Midnight Black

Bloom Snug Generation 2 Description The bloom snug provides soft padding and superior comfort for new born babies through to 12 months With its contoured shape the bloom snug creates a cosy space for baby, supporting Head, Neck and Body Made from 100% bamboo fabric, bloom snug's natural…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (83%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%)

Pros Lightweight (100%) Comfortable (83%) Durable (83%) Easy To Clean (83%) Easy To Use (83%) Good Value (83%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"excellent"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Nice and soft, you can use it with any chair, as it supports baby head, it is easy to clean and it is made of natural fabric"

Average Rating:


By kachatr Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect, fits great & my baby loves it"

Review date: 08/10/2013

"My baby is only 3 months old, this product fills the bloom chair so that it is comfortable for her to sit and have a nap in it."

Average Rating:


By Flamingo Laura Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 08/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love it"

Review date: 22/09/2013

"We bought this for our 2 week old having lost the original one we had for our first. Would thoroughly recommend to fit the baby bloom high chair we have. So far our 2 week old likes sitting in the chair with this snug."

Average Rating:


By pugalug Verified Reviewer from south east london south east london on 22/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not what I expected!!"

Review date: 17/12/2012

"We purchased the baby bloom generation 2 baby snug with the new 2 part baby head hugger insert to use with our newborn. We are lucky enough to have the fresco bloom and the coco bloom chairs so thought this would be a good purchase. The product itself is very soft, ideal for a newborn but I was…"

Average Rating:


By 5sweetbabies from Uk Uk on 17/12/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Best high chair EVER!"

Review date: 31/07/2011

"Wonderful, easy to use and very stable!"

Average Rating:


By faye101 from Essex Essex on 31/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product[...]"

Review date: 14/06/2011

"Havent used product yet"

Average Rating:


By Christine from Dublin Dublin on 14/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions