Phil & Teds Verve Double Storm Cover

The double storm cover goes over the entire buggy and double seat in a simple throw over style Keeping both children dry and protected. It simply folds away when not in use ” Attaches quickly and easily to your verve ” Protection from wind, rain and elements ” Folds away for when not in use

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 3 out of 4 users (75%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(50%)
 
(25%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (25%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%)

Pros Durable (75%) Quality Construction (50%) Comfortable (25%) Easy To Clean (25%) Easy to Set Up (25%) Easy To Use (25%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"a must have accessory for verve"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"This is a must have accessory for verve owner. I just bought it and it is brilliant."

Average Rating:


By aku from sheffield sheffield on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I will definitely recommend this producI"

Review date: 25/11/2012

"I bought this raincover for hauck viper buggy and is perfect!!!"

Average Rating:


By Enza Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good cover but poor design"

Review date: 08/05/2012

"The raincover comes in its own bag that is far too small and the cover wont go back in, so you put it in the basket where your child put their feet and can damage the raincover. Im now looking for a bag to strap the cover to the frame."

Average Rating:


By Annie 2 under 2 from Essex Essex on 08/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love it !"

Review date: 27/06/2011

"I love this pushchair. I have disliked all previous P&Ts for some reason or another as my britax bdual has done the job. However i have 2 big kids and these are the only buggys whio can withsant extra weight in my eyes. This version ticks all the boxes for me as it has 4 wheels....2 nnumatic tyres…"

Average Rating:


By Claire from caernarfon gwynedd caernarfon gwynedd on 27/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions