UPPAbaby Snack Tray Reviews - Kiddicare

UPPAbaby Snack Tray

Keep your little ones satisfied while strolling. Designed for the VISTA, the UPPAbaby SnackTray conveniently snaps into the bumper bar attachment creating the perfect snacking surface and drink holder for your toddler. Features Formed cup holder fits sippy cup and juice boxes of various sizes…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Toddlers (66%) Infants (50%) Travel Strollers (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (100%) Lightweight (83%) Practical (83%) Washable (83%) Durable (66%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very Pleased I bought This"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"I am really pleased I bought this as we use it every time we go out, my little girl loves snacks and this means she can help herself to whatever we put out for her, I have found she is much more content when we are out for a long time."

Average Rating:


By MrsD Verified Reviewer from North East England North East England on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wonderful invention!"

Review date: 18/06/2012

"i travel alot with my daughter on the bus often for 2hours at a time. i bought this product as i oped it would help to give her food while travelling, without causing to much mess in her pushchair. this certainly does the job. i take it everywhere with us, in the bottom of the pushchair and switch…"

Average Rating:


By pigletts mummy Verified Reviewer from mansfield mansfield on 18/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Well made product"

Review date: 31/05/2012

"Quality made product. Ideal for eating and drinking on the go! Plus great fast delivery, next day!!!"

Average Rating:


By Pops 1979 from Leighton Buzzard Leighton Buzzard on 31/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product.....abit pricey tho"

Review date: 30/03/2012

"Really handy for snacks and drinks on the go and good for putting soother in and small toys. Best for babies 10+monthsr"

Average Rating:


By sal Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 30/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Babys portable tray."

Review date: 17/09/2011

"Very handy if you want a tray for your baby snacks and drinks."

Average Rating:


By Nicola New Mum Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 17/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Snacks on the go"

Review date: 02/05/2011

"This tray is designed to fit your Vista and will make snack time easier. Simply attach the tray to your pushchair and away you go! There is a convenient drinks holder to one side and a separate tray for snacks to the other"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 02/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions