Huggies Everyday Baby Wipes (1 Box of 12 Packs)

Huggies Everyday wipes are perfect for life's every day little messes. They have a light, cucumber fragrance and are just as good for little one's bum, hands, face or even for wiping up spillages around the house!

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(50%)
 
(37%)

Best Uses Nappy Changing (37%) Overnight (25%) Pacifying (25%) Soothing Baby (25%) Dirty Bum (12%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (25%) First Time Parent (12%) Medical Professional (12%)

Pros Absorbent (25%) Comforting (25%) Convenient (25%) Easily Cleaned (12%) No leaks (12%) Smell nice and fresh (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"This is a quality product"

Review date: 31/05/2014

"I have always preferred huggies to other makes and have used them for all my grand children"

Average Rating:


By Caznett from East Sussex East Sussex on 31/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend these"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"I believe Huggies are the best on the market and are great value for money. I would recommend them to all mothers"

Average Rating:


By Caswell from Bexhill Bexhill on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good wipes"

Review date: 05/01/2013

"very good wipes - i have used huggies pure wipes b4 but i never liked them - i found them a bit harsh. but these ones are much better - really i have found that johnsons wipes are the best"

Average Rating:


By kirstywalker141180 Verified Reviewer from edinburgh edinburgh on 05/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super Baby wipes"

Review date: 14/07/2012

"Those Baby wipes are really good , and to top it by Kiddi Care they are really cheap! Could only recommend to every one."

Average Rating:


By Aron Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value"

Review date: 25/02/2012

"value for money but its difficult to get each wipe out, as you get hold of a wipe to take it out loads (up to 6) come out altogether"

Average Rating:


By tracey Verified Reviewer from halifax halifax on 25/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value!"

Review date: 18/01/2012

"Great bulk buy"

Average Rating:


By Newmummie from Northampton Northampton on 18/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will buy this product again"

Review date: 06/12/2011

"to wipe bums smell fresh Hard to get out packet"

Average Rating:


By shell Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 06/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Huggies Every day wipes"

Review date: 14/05/2011

"These wipes are just slightly thinner / smaller versions of the standard Huggie wipes. I have found them just as good - occasionally for a real mess I use 2 - I use them for nappy changes even though they are marketed for cleaning hands / faces - the ingredients are the same. I have twins and have…"

Average Rating:


By Bunjy from London London on 14/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions