Buzzing Brains Rocking Car With Chair

This Infant Rocker will engage and delight your child, whilst encouraging imaginative free play. The Rocker is made to the highest quality and will delight and stimulate children as well as providing exceptional quality and longevity. Also because fun is infectious, it won't just be your little one…

Average Rating:


(38 Reviews) 37 out of 38 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(18%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Toddlers (47%) Everyday Use (39%) Infants (28%) Gift (26%) Developmental (18%) Baby Showers (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Grandparent (23%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Auntie (2%) Child Care Professional (2%) Godmother (2%)

Pros Durable (52%) Entertaining (50%) Easy to Construct (47%) Lots of Fun (47%) Comfortable (39%) Good Value (36%)

There are 38 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"absolutely gorgeous!!"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"Bright and eye catchching- soft and comfortable and great value!"

Average Rating:


By Kay Islam Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"I love this product its so cute! With the product having a seat with a back to it, its a lot easier to keep your child from falling off and hurting themselves."

Average Rating:


By First time mammy from Cleveland Cleveland on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"I bought this for my 10 month old, who sits in it lovely. It is very stable and he loves it. My only concern is that when he wears shorts the Velcro on the side scratches his legs. It would have been better if the Velcro had been on the wheels rather than the body of the car. However I have solved…"

Average Rating:


By SJ Verified Reviewer from Saltburn by the Sea Saltburn by the Sea on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"MY GREAT GRANDSON SHOULD LOVE THIS."

Average Rating:


By NAN THE GREAT Verified Reviewer from ESSEX ESSEX on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing quality"

Review date: 21/05/2014

"I purchased this car rocker for my grandsons nursery I was very impressed with it and compared to other similar ones on the high street stores I got this at an amazing price excellent quality would definitely recommended to family friends"

Average Rating:


By Nana sarha Verified Reviewer from Highlands Scotland Highlands Scotland on 21/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun and exciting for a little one."

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Great for a little one, stable and secure with a nice comfy seat. The sound effects are an added bonus although quite tough for little fingers. The wheels are fitted with velcro which means if child on floor they can take them off and put back on, good for dexterity."

Average Rating:


By Katie Kool Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"This was a lovely first birthday present and a bargin in the sale. A really good toy for keeping baby in one location and content at the same time."

Average Rating:


By Moo from Heathrow Heathrow on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommenbed"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"loved this product. my 13 months old baby and her cousin enjoys it although they have mentioned 18m+. good quality, though the music system could have been better"

Average Rating:


By Y Asif Verified Reviewer from Slough Slough on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loved it, so cute!"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"This product was so easy to put together, didnt take long at all. It looks so cute! I bought it for my Son and love that it plays car sounds when you press the horn aswell. Didnt expect the wheels to be attacted by velcro, but doesnt still looks good."

Average Rating:


By LisaJane89 Verified Reviewer from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent car rocker"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Brilliant product, actually got it to put away for my sons birthday due to being such a bargain, it looks excellent quality and great value for money, he will spend a lot of time on this rocker and great for learning new skills to! wonderful buy!!"

Average Rating:


By lucy from Grimsby Grimsby on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"My 1 year old son William really loved this toy at first sight, he enjoy every moment we put him on this toy, the most incredible thing is when my baby is not on a toy he take wheels off and put back again. Really great stuff."

Average Rating:


By Amber Verified Reviewer from Bury st Edmunds Bury st Edmunds on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 01/02/2014

"Soft, cuddly, comfortable and secure.............."

Average Rating:


By Ar.S Verified Reviewer from HULL HULL on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions