Buzzing Brains Rocking Car With Chair Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Rocking Car With Chair

This Infant Rocker will engage and delight your child, whilst encouraging imaginative free play. The Rocker is made to the highest quality and will delight and stimulate children as well as providing exceptional quality and longevity. Also because fun is infectious, it won't just be your little one…

Average Rating:


(33 Reviews) 32 out of 33 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(15%)
 
(81%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (45%) Toddlers (39%) Gift (30%) Infants (24%) Developmental (21%) Baby Showers (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Grandparent (21%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Auntie (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Godmother (3%)

Pros Durable (51%) Comfortable (45%) Easy to Construct (42%) Entertaining (42%) Good Value (42%) Lots of Fun (39%)

There are 33 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fun and exciting for a little one."

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Great for a little one, stable and secure with a nice comfy seat. The sound effects are an added bonus although quite tough for little fingers. The wheels are fitted with velcro which means if child on floor they can take them off and put back on, good for dexterity."

Average Rating:


By Katie Kool Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"This was a lovely first birthday present and a bargin in the sale. A really good toy for keeping baby in one location and content at the same time."

Average Rating:


By Moo from Heathrow Heathrow on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommenbed"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"loved this product. my 13 months old baby and her cousin enjoys it although they have mentioned 18m+. good quality, though the music system could have been better"

Average Rating:


By Y Asif Verified Reviewer from Slough Slough on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loved it, so cute!"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"This product was so easy to put together, didnt take long at all. It looks so cute! I bought it for my Son and love that it plays car sounds when you press the horn aswell. Didnt expect the wheels to be attacted by velcro, but doesnt still looks good."

Average Rating:


By LisaJane89 Verified Reviewer from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent car rocker"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Brilliant product, actually got it to put away for my sons birthday due to being such a bargain, it looks excellent quality and great value for money, he will spend a lot of time on this rocker and great for learning new skills to! wonderful buy!!"

Average Rating:


By lucy from Grimsby Grimsby on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"My 1 year old son William really loved this toy at first sight, he enjoy every moment we put him on this toy, the most incredible thing is when my baby is not on a toy he take wheels off and put back again. Really great stuff."

Average Rating:


By Amber Verified Reviewer from Bury st Edmunds Bury st Edmunds on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 01/02/2014

"Soft, cuddly, comfortable and secure.............."

Average Rating:


By Ar.S Verified Reviewer from HULL HULL on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I wiuld recommend this product"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"This is a fantastic product, so easy to construct , and provides endless entertainment for my 1 yr old. The product states its for 18 months plus but my littleone seems safe and secure with supervision as the seat is sturdy and cushioned."

Average Rating:


By lubee Verified Reviewer from southport southport on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant wait for my godson to see it!"

Review date: 06/07/2013

"I bought this as a 1st Birthday present for my Godson. He hasnt seen it yet but I am very impressed. Its good quality for the price. Its soft and looks comfortable to sit on. It makes car sounds and has wheels that are velcrod on for more play."

Average Rating:


By C7E7G Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 06/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colourful and fun"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Bought this for my nephew for his first birthday and he loves it. The material is soft and is very padded. Very easy to assemble and well worth the money spent. The service with Kiddicare was again fantastic with the item arriving the next day right on time. Can not fault."

Average Rating:


By First time Mummy Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little rocker"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"I got this item as a birthday present for my son first birthday, and although it does recommend from 18 months its so well padded and built in the seat that I am happy to let him have a play on it now, though of course with somebody with him. Its fun, pretty easy to put together and not to big so…"

Average Rating:


By EDI from London London on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excelleny"

Review date: 11/04/2013

"Excellent quality adn wonderful delivery. Very professional."

Average Rating:


By poleta Verified Reviewer from london london on 11/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions