Eco Rocking Moses Basket Stand Natural

The Eco Rocking Moses Basket Stand gives a gentle rocking action which is perfect for soothing your baby to sleep.     Features - Safe and sturdy stand Fits - Length - 70cm min x 80cm max Width - 30cm min x 36cm max - Suitable for use with babies from birth+

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 24 out of 26 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(11%)
 
(30%)
 
(53%)

Best Uses Newborn (84%) Preemies (15%) Travel (11%) Infants (7%) Baby Showers (3%) Everyday Use (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Grandparent (19%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Child Care Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Sturdy (73%) Easy to Adjust/Convert (53%) Transportable (46%) Fits Anywhere (38%) Comfortable (23%) Easy To Assemble (11%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely sturdy stand"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Looks nicer than what I remember from the display in kiddicare. Seems very sturdy."

Average Rating:


By Nic Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Well made."

Review date: 24/06/2014

"Very well made and easy to assemble, easily adjustable, a quality product."

Average Rating:


By Trev. from Wednesbury Wednesbury on 24/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Took a few attempts to build but got there in the end. Really pleased with this rocking stand, does exactly what it says on the tin! very sturdy and looks very posh too."

Average Rating:


By The Orams Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Very good product. Highly recommend this. Compatible with all moses baskets. Great quality for price paid."

Average Rating:


By Taz1234 Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple. Easy to put together"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"This product was easy to put together for one person. It is simple and basic but does that job that is intended. Feels quite sturdy and I believe it will last a long time."

Average Rating:


By Mumlu10u from Kent Kent on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful product"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"It rocks beautifully Easy to move around Fits perfectly Looks great"

Average Rating:


By Joshua3 Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for Baby Weavers moses basket"

Review date: 08/03/2014

"Perfect fit for the Baby Weavers Butterscotch Palm Moses Basket and nice gentle rocking motion. Easy to put together using the provided allen key."

Average Rating:


By Framps from London London on 08/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Rocking Moses masket stand"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"When assembling the stand I found that some of the holes for the screws were in the wrong place so I had to drill new ones. Other than this it was pretty easy to assemble. It fits the Moses basket well and rocks nicely."

Average Rating:


By Apple Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does as it says."

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Looks good, not been put together yet though as baby not due yet. Looks like it will be sturdy, good quality wood. Good price, as didnt want to spend too much on a stand. read other peoples reviews on this stand, before I bought."

Average Rating:


By Tracy Verified Reviewer from North Wales North Wales on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Rocks well but doesnt fly everywhere rocks gently."

Average Rating:


By Lyth88 Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple, Brilliant."

Review date: 06/02/2014

"This product is great, I managed to put it together myself while my partner was still at work and whilst 36 weeks pregnant within about 10 minutes? (and I dont build things!) Its the perfect size and looks nice. Rocks just the right amount (I find some rock too much...especially with other children…"

Average Rating:


By Ashlea Verified Reviewer from Weymouth Weymouth on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble. Not had chance to use yet as baby isnt due for a few weeks but it looks lovely in the nursery."

Average Rating:


By Elizabooth Verified Reviewer from Mansfield Mansfield on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions