Eco Folding Moses Basket Stand Natural

Why buy me? This sturdy stand keeps your Moses basket secure and the perfect height to pick up your precious baby for cuddles and feeds. Ready assembled, it folds into a lightweight compact unit easily carried from room to room or tucked away when not in use. About me Sturdy Moses basket stand…

Average Rating:


(101 Reviews) 100 out of 101 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(31%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (65%) Travel (28%) Everyday Use (20%) Preemies (17%) Infants (15%) Baby Showers (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (24%) Grandparent (11%) Child Care Professional (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Likes bargains (1%)

Pros Sturdy (65%) Transportable (55%) Easy to Adjust/Convert (40%) Fits Anywhere (36%) Lightweight (23%) Easy To Use (22%)

There are 101 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Moses Basket Stand- Poor Delivery"

Review date: 13/09/2014

"Stand was not damaged thankfully. Good size, Not very sturdy."

Average Rating:


By Beckybexter Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 13/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good value"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"Bought this with the tractor design moses basket, a bargain at 7 pounds"

Average Rating:


By grannie from cheshire cheshire on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for uppababy vista bassinet"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Bought as a bedroom stand for the Uppababy Vista bassinet. Fits perfectly and saves a lot of space, compared to leaving it sitting on the wheels. Very quick delivery. No assemmbly needed."

Average Rating:


By Fi from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"This stand is great value, nice and sturdy, and comes ready assembled. Bought it for use with my Oyster carrycot. The carrycot fits really well, nice and snug, but easy to get in and out. Folds fairly flat for storing away when not in use. Just what I was looking for!"

Average Rating:


By Anon Verified Reviewer from Gloucs Gloucs on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sturdy"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"Its sturdy, the moses basket fits perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Jen from Doncaster Doncaster on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy!"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Ordered this stand to have one up and downstairs. Great price, looks fine and is easy to open/close. Would recommend!"

Average Rating:


By Kat from Newcastle Newcastle on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does exactly what it says on the tin"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Great product, light and easy to carry. Will be great for taking away at Christmas etc. Holds our Moses basket firmly (Baby Weavers waffle) but looks like it would fit lots of sizes easily."

Average Rating:


By Kat from Chester Chester on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect!"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"Perfect stand for my moses basket! Nice natural wood finish."

Average Rating:


By electricfish Verified Reviewer from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 22/10/2013

"Easy to set up already put together for you which is great unlike some that you need to build yourself"

Average Rating:


By Emmajp Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 22/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"I bought this item for my Moses basket and it fit perfectly.Quality is great. Smooth finishing."

Average Rating:


By Mrs. Her from London London on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"I bought this to go with the Baby Weavers moses basket and will be perfect for having my newborn next to the bed at night (when he/she arrives!)."

Average Rating:


By Lollywaggles from Colchester Colchester on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic value stand"

Review date: 03/10/2013

"Great value, looks more expensive when used with the Moses basket. Great for taking to grandparents as easy to fold flat"

Average Rating:


By Davina Verified Reviewer from Knutsford Knutsford on 03/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions