Eco Folding Moses Basket Stand Natural Reviews - Kiddicare

Eco Folding Moses Basket Stand Natural

This Eco Folding Moses Basket Stand can be combined with your choice of Moses basket or carrycot and is easy to fold up and move around your home or out and about.  Features Safe and sturdy stand Fits Lenghth - 67cm x 83cm max Width - 30cm x 38cm max Suitable for use with babies from birth+

Average Rating:


(97 Reviews) 96 out of 97 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(32%)
 
(65%)

Best Uses Newborn (63%) Travel (27%) Everyday Use (21%) Preemies (16%) Infants (14%) Baby Showers (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (24%) Grandparent (11%) Child Care Professional (2%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Likes bargains (1%)

Pros Sturdy (64%) Transportable (54%) Easy to Adjust/Convert (41%) Fits Anywhere (37%) Lightweight (24%) Easy To Use (23%)

There are 97 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Sturdy"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"Its sturdy, the moses basket fits perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Jen from Doncaster Doncaster on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy!"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Ordered this stand to have one up and downstairs. Great price, looks fine and is easy to open/close. Would recommend!"

Average Rating:


By Kat from Newcastle Newcastle on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does exactly what it says on the tin"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Great product, light and easy to carry. Will be great for taking away at Christmas etc. Holds our Moses basket firmly (Baby Weavers waffle) but looks like it would fit lots of sizes easily."

Average Rating:


By Kat from Chester Chester on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect!"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"Perfect stand for my moses basket! Nice natural wood finish."

Average Rating:


By electricfish Verified Reviewer from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 22/10/2013

"Easy to set up already put together for you which is great unlike some that you need to build yourself"

Average Rating:


By Emmajp Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 22/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"I bought this item for my Moses basket and it fit perfectly.Quality is great. Smooth finishing."

Average Rating:


By Mrs. Her from London London on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"I bought this to go with the Baby Weavers moses basket and will be perfect for having my newborn next to the bed at night (when he/she arrives!)."

Average Rating:


By Lollywaggles from Colchester Colchester on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic value stand"

Review date: 03/10/2013

"Great value, looks more expensive when used with the Moses basket. Great for taking to grandparents as easy to fold flat"

Average Rating:


By Davina Verified Reviewer from Knutsford Knutsford on 03/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what I needed"

Review date: 20/09/2013

"The stand was exactly what I was looking for and fits the Baby Weaver butterscotch Moses basket perfectly!"

Average Rating:


By YY from Southampton Southampton on 20/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2013

"I brought this this morning and got it home put the basket on top and its great, Easy to use and move around just hope my son enjoys it when he arrives next month :)"

Average Rating:


By babywife Verified Reviewer from southampton southampton on 12/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality and cost"

Review date: 06/09/2013

"Bought to use as a stand for our Uppababy Vista carrycot. Very well made and incredible value!"

Average Rating:


By Amy Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 06/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 05/09/2013

"Great item for the price, nice and sturdy and easy to use :)"

Average Rating:


By Proud mummy 13 Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 05/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions