Mam Massaging Brush (3 Months+) Reviews - Kiddicare

Mam Massaging Brush (3 Months+)

Developed with dentists, the smart Mam Oral Care products ensure that babies get used to regular oral hygiene step by step. Trendy colours and shapes arouse baby's interest and encourage him to clean his teeth. Clean or massage? The Massaging Brush can do both and it ensures that babies quickly…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Daily Use (100%) Infants (100%) Toddlers (100%) Newborns (60%) To Keep On Hand (60%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Effective (100%) Gentle (80%) Not Messy (60%) Acts Quickly (40%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic product!!"

Review date: 15/01/2013

"This product is brilliant. It was perfect for my daughter when she started teething at 2months, as the teething rings were just far too big for her to hold and fit into her mouth. Really easy to use, also i found putting bonjela on with the Brush helpful. Would recommend to anyone"

Average Rating:


By V Aulton from Rossendale Rossendale on 15/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use"

Review date: 27/08/2012

"Love this product a its a great size for me to hold and a great size to rub on babies gums, appears to give baby immediate relief from teething and is also a bit of a distraction instead of just putting a bit of teething gel on."

Average Rating:


By SEL_ Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 27/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good product"

Review date: 20/08/2012

"brilliant item. would recommend to everyone. very easy for my daughter to hold and chew on to help seething pains. she struggles holding a big seething ring so these are just perfect"

Average Rating:


By mummy2 Verified Reviewer from rossendale rossendale on 20/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for sore gums"

Review date: 09/07/2012

"Good for reaching back gums when sore. Our wee boy loves using it as a teether!"

Average Rating:


By EW20 from Glasgow Glasgow on 09/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Massage Those Gums"

Review date: 04/05/2012

"Developed with dentists, the smart Mam Oral Care products ensure that babies get used to regular oral hygiene step by step. Trendy colours and shapes arouse babys interest and encourage him to clean his teeth."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 04/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions