My Carry Potty Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

My Carry Potty Blue

Whether it's at home, or out and about, My Carry Potty is the only potty your toddler will ever need. My Carry Potty was invented and designed by a mum for mums, to help with the challenges of potty training. My Carry Potty is the new solution to potty training. It's lightweight, leak-proof and…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Travel (60%) Developmental (40%) Everyday Use (40%) At Home (20%) Out and about (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%)

Pros Easy To Clean (80%) Durable (60%) Easy To Use (60%) Quality Construction (60%) Lightweight (40%) Comfortable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"Sturdy and hard wearing, this travel potty will survive anything I expect. It is stable when being used so no spills so far, and easy to clean. Most importantly, my daughter loves using it and I dont have to carry a bulky potty around in a carrier bag. Id definitely buy this again."

Average Rating:


By delly Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 23/08/2013

"My 2 yr old son is quite happy to use this suitcase potty (his words) when we are out and about. No leaks, a little bulky but at least we are not mucking about with bags!"

Average Rating:


By M Verified Reviewer from buckinghamshire buckinghamshire on 23/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/08/2013

"This is a sturdy potty that can be used anywhere. My 3 yr old feels like a proper big boy with his OWN potty he can take with him. The only point I would make is its a little awkward to close and re-open again on his own."

Average Rating:


By Lelo Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 17/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"At last a useful portable potty"

Review date: 01/03/2012

"My little one is a little young for this, but I bought it based on the reviews already on the site. He has taken an interest and the bright colour make it attractive to him. I can see this being a great addition for us as we travel a lot. I have in the past used travel potties with the bags, but the…"

Average Rating:


By Huggiemummy Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 01/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great and functional"

Review date: 26/01/2012

"light enough for my daugther to carry, she loves taking it out and I dont have to worry about using public toilets which i hate, also great at home as an extra potty. can be difficult to clean in a sink when we are out and no place for wipes"

Average Rating:


By Philippa Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions