Lollipop Lane Prickles & Twoo Musical Cot Mobile Reviews - Kiddicare

Lollipop Lane Prickles & Twoo Musical Cot Mobile

High on the hill, Prickles and Twoo played hide and seek. Twoo, the cheeky owl called down to his friend, Prickles the hedgehog, 'I can see you... Twit Twoo! A neutral pallete of rich cream and beige are accented by orange, aubergine, plum and forest greens. Delightful characters of Twoo the cheeky…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(20%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Developmental (60%) Gift (60%) Everyday Use (40%) Newborn (40%) Bedtime (20%) Girls (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Grandparent (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (40%) Easy To Use (40%) Good Movement (40%) Quality Construction (40%) Visually Stimulating (40%) Durable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lollipop Lane cot mobile"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"This was bought as a Christmas gift for my new granddaughter, so has not been give yet, but I am delighted with its appearance and potential."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Magnificent mobile!"

Review date: 28/01/2013

"Beautiful design with cute theme. Matches rest of the Prickles and Twoo line perfectly! Price ok, cheapest around upon research!"

Average Rating:


By Charlotte from Cambridge Cambridge on 28/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A nice design"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"A nice design, I havent set this up yet but looks to be of good quality, expected of the price."

Average Rating:


By Fitzyc from Surrey Surrey on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely design, but arrived dirty!"

Review date: 14/01/2012

"Really lovely product, But got the feeling the Musical box had been used before as it arrived looking dirty. Not what I expected when spending a lot of money with a company."

Average Rating:


By Mammy Cat from Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle Upon Tyne on 14/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Plays Brahms Lullaby"

Review date: 15/11/2011

"The Mobile has soft colouring and velour characters that gently rotate as Brahms Lullaby plays. The Mobile adds the finishing touch to the Prickles & Twoo theme or as a standalone piece in any nursery."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 15/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions