Lollipop Lane Prickles & Twoo Changing Mat

High on the hill, Prickles and Twoo played hide and seek. Twoo, the cheeky owl called down to his friend, Prickles the hedgehog, 'I can see you... Twit Twoo! A neutral pallete of rich cream and beige are accented by orange, aubergine, plum and forest greens. Delightful characters of Twoo the cheeky…

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 20 out of 20 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (90%) Baby Showers (25%) Gift (25%) Developmental (5%) Travel (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Parent of Two or More Children (35%)

Pros Easy To Clean (95%) Good Value (95%) Easy To Use (80%) Comfortable (65%) Lightweight (65%) Durable (55%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Lovely mat"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"Looks really nice, I absolutely love the pattern.easy to clean too."

Average Rating:


By Lui from London London on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good sized mat"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Good looking product but the print wore quickly"

Average Rating:


By Ftm from Dorset Dorset on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"Brilliant purchase for great value, easy to use and clean, spacious and long so grows with my baby, would buy this again definitely"

Average Rating:


By Sim Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great changing mat"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"great mat well made nice little characters on it aswell would recommend and would buy again"

Average Rating:


By katie from cheshire cheshire on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for length"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"Was looking for a mat for my now quite tall toddler. Shes currently 92cm and this is the longest mat I could find. Much better than the last one. Bought a different brand last time and it split on the side with wear and tear. Hoping this lasts until we potty train!"

Average Rating:


By Jennie from West Sussex West Sussex on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Bought this product for when my little one gets here. Its great quality and a great big size that fits ontop on drawers and other surfaces. Great design as well."

Average Rating:


By annabanana from Dudley Dudley on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recommended"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"Very soft and flexible.well worth the money"

Average Rating:


By Gem from southend southend on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/09/2013

"Good value"

Average Rating:


By Maria Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 08/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good size, well padded, fun design"

Review date: 07/03/2013

"Bought to replace a cheaper change mat which was falling apart. Notable difference in quality. Lots of padding, made of quality soft plastic. My 15 month old daughter loves the owl design and likes sitting on her mat now."

Average Rating:


By Dellie Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 05/02/2013

"I am very happy with product and delivery was fast and easy and i was kept up to date with the progress on delivery"

Average Rating:


By stacey Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 05/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely product"

Review date: 02/02/2013

"this product is just lovely,for the price u pay for plain changing mats u cant go wrong."

Average Rating:


By shorty mother Verified Reviewer from ashington ashington on 02/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value changing mat!"

Review date: 28/01/2013

"Its a wonderful mat that is pretty and highly practical well done! Its reasonable in price too!"

Average Rating:


By Charlotte Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 28/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions