Lollipop Lane Prickles & Twoo Curtains Reviews - Kiddicare

Lollipop Lane Prickles & Twoo Curtains

High on the hill, Prickles and Twoo played hide and seek. Twoo, the cheeky owl called down to his friend, Prickles the hedgehog, 'I can see you... Twit Twoo! A neutral pallete of rich cream and beige are accented by orange, aubergine, plum and forest greens. Delightful characters of Twoo the cheeky…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(16%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Decoration (100%) With blinds (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Soon to be mum (16%)

Pros Cute theme (83%) Easy To Use (50%) Playful Design (50%) Cream not white (16%) Durable (16%) Easy to iron (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent!"

Review date: 30/09/2013

"These are REALLY cute curtains and finish our nursery off perfectly. They are good quality and nicely made but are a little thin, they dont keep out light very well so we have purchased a blackout blind as well which we intended to do anyway but it makes the decor gorgeous. 100% pleased and would…"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Bono Verified Reviewer from Oldham GTR Manchester Oldham GTR Manchester on 30/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely range but curtains are thin"

Review date: 02/02/2013

"Lovely curtains but material very thin. This however not a problem as i had always planned to line them with black out lining."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 2 from Dorset Dorset on 02/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lollipop lane curtains"

Review date: 28/01/2013

"Great design and easy to hang. Competitively priced too"

Average Rating:


By Charlotte from Cambridge Cambridge on 28/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty curtains"

Review date: 27/02/2012

"Makes the bedroom look lovely"

Average Rating:


By Steve Verified Reviewer from Nuneaton Nuneaton on 27/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful nursery curtains"

Review date: 08/11/2011

"The Prickles & Twoo Curtains are cream with orange, aubergine, plum and forest green spots at the bottom. They will add the finishing touch to the Prickles & Twoo theme or as a standalone piece in any nursery size 167cm x 183cm - machine washable at 40 degrees"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 08/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Creates a finished look but very thin!"

Review date: 18/09/2011

"They are more cream warmer colour than they look on the site but they are very thin and would not be suitable alone as curtains, luckily i have blinds to block the sun and they can be used just to create a finished look.[...] Excellent."

Average Rating:


By KerryBerry Verified Reviewer from Mansfield Mansfield on 18/09/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions