Lollipop Lane4 Piece Bedding Bale - Prickles & Twoo Reviews - Kiddicare

Lollipop Lane4 Piece Bedding Bale - Prickles & Twoo

High on the hill, Prickles and Twoo played hide and seek. Twoo, the cheeky owl called down to his friend, Prickles the hedgehog, 'I can see you... Twit Twoo! A neutral pallete of rich cream and beige are accented by orange, aubergine, plum and forest greens. Delightful characters of Twoo the cheeky…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Sleep (81%) Comfort (54%) Decoration (27%) Rest (27%) Colourful (9%) Safety (9%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (45%) First Time Parent (36%) Child Care Professional (9%) Expecting second child (9%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%)

Pros Comfortable (81%) Soft (81%) Playful Design (45%) Durable (18%) Well Made (18%) Beautiful (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Prickles and Twoo bedding set"

Review date: 12/04/2013

"I love this bedding set as it is in beautiful muted colours."

Average Rating:


By GeeDee Verified Reviewer from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 12/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 20/02/2013

"I love this product it looks great its very comfortable and my daughter sleeps all night it which is a bonus and the delivery service is amazing very quick and always on time :)"

Average Rating:


By Jaz Verified Reviewer from Exmouth Exmouth on 20/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous bedding"

Review date: 07/02/2013

"Gorgeous bedding! Goes perfect in my baby to bes bedroom"

Average Rating:


By Natty Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 07/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely quality"

Review date: 12/01/2013

"I have twins and this is the bedding I chose for my little girl. Its lovely just as it looks in the pucture."

Average Rating:


By Leanne821 Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 12/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Anazing product and amazing service!"

Review date: 05/10/2012

"Was looking for a pretty bedding set for my second baby, a girl, due in January. Have found it frustrating to find something that has colour without being over the top pink and at a reasonable price, as most retailers overprice cot bedding. Was so pleased to find this one saturday evening, and…"

Average Rating:


By Rach from Somerset Somerset on 05/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous"

Review date: 25/02/2012

"This is a really nice set,got the lantern and the mat too.its the nicest one I have seen and very girly without having to be pink!! Love it!!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Peterborough Peterborough on 25/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A fantastic set, great quality"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"A lovely product, great quality and this pretty much sold us on buying the Prickles and Twoo range."

Average Rating:


By Fitzyc from Surrey Surrey on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 02/02/2012

"absolutely gorgeous set, we wanted something that was of decent material, & we certainly got that here, the set is very colourful, good quality. the bumpers (which i was most concerned about) are lovely & sturdy, really really pleased"

Average Rating:


By Gemma Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 02/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely design and product."

Review date: 14/01/2012

"Lovely product good value for what you get. Really happy with the finished design."

Average Rating:


By Mammy Cat from Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle Upon Tyne on 14/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 06/09/2011

"Product design looks fabulous within the room all the additional accessories complement the bedding really well. We were really pleased with the product."

Average Rating:


By AngieOD Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 06/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 24/08/2011

"Beautiful set, perfect for my daughters bedroom. colours and theme fit with the nursery perfectly. lovely set"

Average Rating:


By Zoes Mamma Verified Reviewer from Hoddesdon Hoddesdon on 24/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions