Emmay Baby Bath Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

Emmay Baby Bath Blue

The Emmay Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features - Comfortable rounded - High back - Spaces for sponges, shampoo etc

Average Rating:


(19 Reviews) 18 out of 19 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(10%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (15%) Baby Showers (10%) Gift (10%) Anywhere (5%) Bathing newborns (5%) Bathtime (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (15%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Friend (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Good Value (36%) Lightweight (36%) Comfortable (26%) Easy To Clean (26%) Easy To Use (26%) Durable (21%)

There are 19 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Simple bath"

Review date: 12/09/2013

"We just wanted a simple plain bath for our son as i suffer with back ache and this looks easy to use :)"

Average Rating:


By babywife Verified Reviewer from southampton southampton on 12/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Good Size"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"very good size for big baby and new born, easy to wash out and fits perfectly in any bath tub"

Average Rating:


By UM-HASHIM Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 17/08/2013

"Thats what I was looking for, simple and easy to use!"

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 17/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"safe sturdy just as it says on the box, great."

Average Rating:


By kayhay from south yorkshire south yorkshire on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value!"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Great value, lots of room, looks good, great colour!"

Average Rating:


By 5kels5 Verified Reviewer from Cranfield Cranfield on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super fast delivery"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Present for my friends baby, clear pictures on web site which made it easy to visualise product. Super quality,"

Average Rating:


By Chrissiexx Verified Reviewer from Milton keynes Milton keynes on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"Great value for money ! Lovely shape and lovely colour"

Average Rating:


By Stacy Verified Reviewer from Airdrie Airdrie on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very satisfied"

Review date: 08/12/2012

"very happy with item. good price.very useful."

Average Rating:


By qaisara Verified Reviewer from newcastle upon tyne newcastle upon tyne on 08/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"It is not amazing, but worth the price"

Review date: 30/09/2012

"The bath looks ok, the only problem is that I purchased blue colour and got white instead."

Average Rating:


By Laura G. Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"First class service"

Review date: 30/05/2012

"Excelent product and first class service. Thank you."

Average Rating:


By Will Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 30/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice Bath & Good Price"

Review date: 17/05/2012

"Havent used it yet but seems a nice sturdy bath and at a good price"

Average Rating:


By Nicky Verified Reviewer from Ludlow Shropshire Ludlow Shropshire on 17/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just what it says on the tin"

Review date: 03/05/2012

"really like this product I orded it to leave at my parents house and is better than the one I have at home !"

Average Rating:


By chelsea Verified Reviewer from Chichester Chichester on 03/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions