Sassy Wonder Wheel Highchair Suction Toy

The Sassy Wonder Wheel will keep your little one amused for hours on end with its bright colours and cascading beads. The Wonder Wheel features cascading beads that capture baby's attention and a spinning wheel that engages the concept of cause and effect. Features Suitable from 6 Months+ Cascading…

Average Rating:


(36 Reviews) 29 out of 36 users (81%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(19%)
 
(16%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Infants (80%) Toddlers (50%) Newborn (8%) Premature Babies (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (19%) Child Care Professional (2%)

Pros Entertaining (83%) Durable (75%) Lots of Fun (75%) Portable (72%) Easy To Clean (47%) Great Features (41%)

There are 36 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"interesting"

Review date: 14/08/2014

"I bought this to keep my daughter entertained after meals. It does the job she is fascinated by the colours but is a little limited for the price."

Average Rating:


By LauLau Verified Reviewer from worcestershire worcestershire on 14/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great distraction for the high chair"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Great toy for the high chair, colourful and fun and entertains our wee one for ages!"

Average Rating:


By Alison Verified Reviewer from Perth Perth on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"colourful, easy to use"

Review date: 21/04/2014

"I like this product, easy to use for small hands. I bought it as its different from other highchair toys on the market."

Average Rating:


By Lana Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"my grandsons love this it adhers to flat surfaces well the disc in the middle spins and the beads inside make a noise."

Average Rating:


By elainek Verified Reviewer from padiham padiham on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice toy"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Really bright, keeps 5 month old baby entertained while in high chair"

Average Rating:


By Glam my Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sassy highchair toy"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"Like this toy and so does my 1year old son, but he manages to get it off the high chair within about 10seconds, and then it just gets thrown on the floor. Nice toy, but I think its useless as a highchair amusement."

Average Rating:


By Seasparkle Verified Reviewer from Havant Havant on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great product, i would recommend"

Review date: 24/12/2013

"colourful, entertaining, stimulating sounds."

Average Rating:


By Nene Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 24/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant idea keeps baby entertained"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"Spins around bright colours and sticks to highchair easily , also got mirrors fantastic at keeping baby relaxed whilst preparing food"

Average Rating:


By Jadielewis from Bridgend Bridgend on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 29/08/2013

"Excellent toy. Keeps my 9 mth old fascinated to date. Has been used since he was a 3 mth old. He didnt play with it as such back then but as I turned the wheel round the beads would make a noise and he would light up with joy. Now its a great toy for his small fingers to explore. The ribbed edging…"

Average Rating:


By Dkm Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Value For Money"

Review date: 25/08/2013

"Really good for the price I paid. Means Mummy & Daddy can eat their dinner whilst baby is happily playing in his highchair!"

Average Rating:


By Louise Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 25/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fails to stick"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"When I saw this product I thought it would be a fantastic way to keep my 5.5 month old occupied in her highchair without her being able to throw it to the floor every other minute but unfortunately she just pulls it off as it looses its suction within 3-5 minutes. Great idea though."

Average Rating:


By yummy mummy from London London on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"Well pleased with the toys, much larger toy than I expected and very easy for the child to grip. Thank you."

Average Rating:


By Jewels1 from Halifax Halifax on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions