Sassy Illumination Station Highchair Suction Toy Reviews - Kiddicare

Sassy Illumination Station Highchair Suction Toy

The Sassy Illumination Station has unique textures, shapes and materials for your little one to explore and differentiate. The light up ball engages the concept of cause and effect and keeps your little ones attention. The Illumination Station is brightly coloured and will keep your little one…

Average Rating:


(23 Reviews) 16 out of 23 users (70%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(26%)
 
(21%)
 
(43%)

Best Uses Infants (86%) Toddlers (34%) Newborn (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (56%) Grandparent (26%) Parent of Two or More Children (13%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (8%) Great Grandparent (4%)

Pros Entertaining (100%) Portable (73%) Durable (69%) Lots of Fun (60%) Easy To Clean (56%) Great Features (34%)

There are 23 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Good toy"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Good toy for baby to be kept occupied with, only downside is that it doesnt really stick to the highchair."

Average Rating:


By mummytofinlay Verified Reviewer from Howdon, Newcastle upon tyne Howdon, Newcastle upon tyne on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Review date: 29/12/2013

"Excellent toy that remains stable when secured to the walker tray. My grandson loves all the different attractive parts and colours."

Average Rating:


By Poppins from South Wales South Wales on 29/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great toy"

Review date: 26/12/2013

"Bought for my 6 month old great granddaughter for xmas. She loves it and so does her mummy as she doesnt have to keep picking it up! Good toy and well worth the money."

Average Rating:


By granny crystal Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 26/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality goods"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"All the products I have purchased so far, that being cots, mattresses and toys have all been of good quality and suitable for out needs."

Average Rating:


By Sully 1 Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"speedy delivery"

Review date: 22/11/2013

"I love this rattle. It is great for high chair entertainment but can be attached to other smooth surfaces too. great value."

Average Rating:


By baby whisperer Verified Reviewer from wakefield wakefield on 22/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy for young infant"

Review date: 02/10/2013

"Very happy with this product. I bought for it my 4 month old daughter, it sticks well to the tray on her bumbo and highchair and keeps her entertained. Also good that it can be removed from base and be used as a hand held toy."

Average Rating:


By Lucky from Maidstone Maidstone on 02/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for short periods only"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"Thought I needed something that my little one couldnt throw off the highchair but all he does with this is try to eat it. Sometimes it suctions on really well and other times he is able to pull the top off the suction cap."

Average Rating:


By Hannibubble from Maldon, Essex Maldon, Essex on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Looks great but doesnt work for me"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"I bought it for my 6 month old to distract him when in highchair and Im making food but it doesnt stick well enough to the plastic tray as he easily pulls it off and I spend most of the time turning to pick it up. It is durable though as still intact after several high falls onto tiled floor! That…"

Average Rating:


By Mummys boy from Bexleyheath Bexleyheath on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Colourful & practical for high chairs"

Review date: 25/04/2013

"Very colourful and highly entertaining to my 7 1/2 month old daughter, she finds it highly amusing. Very good for hand and eye coordination."

Average Rating:


By Yorkshire Blonde from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 25/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good entertainer"

Review date: 20/04/2013

"Perfect for entertaining my two 9mth olds while I cook their meals and while cleaning up afterwards. I only wish I had bought them earlier!"

Average Rating:


By Diana from Surrey Surrey on 20/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/04/2013

"This is a great toy for the high chair makes feeding time more interesting also its detachable from the base so baby can use as a toy"

Average Rating:


By Alexis Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 20/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I ould recommend this product"

Review date: 17/04/2013

"Grandson of 8 months loved this on his high chair tray. Played for ages."

Average Rating:


By Whitelegs from Midlands Midlands on 17/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions