Sassy Illumination Station Highchair Suction Toy

The Sassy Illumination Station has unique textures, shapes and materials for your little one to explore and differentiate. The light up ball engages the concept of cause and effect and keeps your little ones attention. The Illumination Station is brightly coloured and will keep your little one…

Average Rating:


(27 Reviews) 18 out of 27 users (67%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(22%)
 
(22%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Infants (81%) Toddlers (33%) Newborn (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Grandparent (22%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%) Great Grandparent (3%)

Pros Entertaining (92%) Portable (74%) Durable (70%) Easy To Clean (55%) Lots of Fun (55%) Great Features (29%)

There are 27 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"my daughter loves it"

Review date: 24/08/2014

"Very entertaining my daughter loves it at meal type but dont stick on the tray enough"

Average Rating:


By Nads Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic toy for high chairs"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"This toy is great for keeping baby entertained in the high chair. It means I dont have to keep bending down every few seconds to pick up toys that have been thrown on the floor! It is colourful and fun. My six month old loves it, especially when the ball lights up."

Average Rating:


By CLJ Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as great as it looks"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Not a great entertainer for my 7 month old."

Average Rating:


By Trice85 Verified Reviewer from Uk Uk on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Not as good as I had hoped"

Review date: 23/04/2014

"This toy was small for the money and when the ball lights up it is not very bright, it is durable though with a good suction cup ,you can remove the rattle from the stand,I like the colours also."

Average Rating:


By J3SS Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 23/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good toy"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Good toy for baby to be kept occupied with, only downside is that it doesnt really stick to the highchair."

Average Rating:


By mummytofinlay Verified Reviewer from Howdon, Newcastle upon tyne Howdon, Newcastle upon tyne on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Review date: 29/12/2013

"Excellent toy that remains stable when secured to the walker tray. My grandson loves all the different attractive parts and colours."

Average Rating:


By Poppins from South Wales South Wales on 29/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great toy"

Review date: 26/12/2013

"Bought for my 6 month old great granddaughter for xmas. She loves it and so does her mummy as she doesnt have to keep picking it up! Good toy and well worth the money."

Average Rating:


By granny crystal Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 26/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality goods"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"All the products I have purchased so far, that being cots, mattresses and toys have all been of good quality and suitable for out needs."

Average Rating:


By Sully 1 Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"speedy delivery"

Review date: 22/11/2013

"I love this rattle. It is great for high chair entertainment but can be attached to other smooth surfaces too. great value."

Average Rating:


By baby whisperer Verified Reviewer from wakefield wakefield on 22/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy for young infant"

Review date: 02/10/2013

"Very happy with this product. I bought for it my 4 month old daughter, it sticks well to the tray on her bumbo and highchair and keeps her entertained. Also good that it can be removed from base and be used as a hand held toy."

Average Rating:


By Lucky from Maidstone Maidstone on 02/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for short periods only"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"Thought I needed something that my little one couldnt throw off the highchair but all he does with this is try to eat it. Sometimes it suctions on really well and other times he is able to pull the top off the suction cap."

Average Rating:


By Hannibubble from Maldon, Essex Maldon, Essex on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Looks great but doesnt work for me"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"I bought it for my 6 month old to distract him when in highchair and Im making food but it doesnt stick well enough to the plastic tray as he easily pulls it off and I spend most of the time turning to pick it up. It is durable though as still intact after several high falls onto tiled floor! That…"

Average Rating:


By Mummys boy from Bexleyheath Bexleyheath on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions