Summer Slumber Buddies Frog

The Slumber Buddy is the ideal bedtime companion for soothing your little one to sleep. A star and moon display projects around the room in 3 colour options – blue, green and amber. Complete with lullabies and nature sounds and a 30 minute auto shut-off, your baby or toddler will have the perfect…

Average Rating:


(50 Reviews) 47 out of 50 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(4%)
 
(40%)
 
(54%)

Best Uses Newborn (76%) Infants (74%) Boys (62%) Girls (60%) Toddlers (54%) Premature Babies (46%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Grandparent (14%) Medical Professional (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Auntie To 8 (2%)

Pros Comforting (86%) Colourful and Fun (78%) Visually Stimulating (74%) Easy To Assemble (50%) Great Features (48%) Promotes Sensory Development (46%)

There are 50 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"slumber frog"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"great product , soothing for baby and helped him sleep peacefully"

Average Rating:


By aunty kay Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Summer Slumber Buddies Frog"

Review date: 05/12/2014

"Bought this for my great nephew who is a newborn and have to say his Mummy is delighted with the product very soothing."

Average Rating:


By Auntie Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 05/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great I would buy this product again!!"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"This is great sends my baby boy back to sleep in minutes I would recommend and would buy this again if I need to !!"

Average Rating:


By Haybreslin Verified Reviewer from Abingdon Abingdon on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"We have tested out this product but as our baby hasnt arrived yet, I cant comment on the effect it has but it seems to create a relaxed and soothing environment, perfect for sleep time."

Average Rating:


By Char Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Its a really nice looking product and its not bulky. I am personally not sure on the music or the heartbeat but Im sure a little one wont care. also the colours are blue, green and red not amber as description says."

Average Rating:


By mummyfahey12 from Cheshire Cheshire on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice to have"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"Does not seem to have that much of a calming impact on my baby when she is unsettled at night, but I still put it on and it is nice to have."

Average Rating:


By Mair100 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely night light"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"Product is very easy to use. Has a lovely tone whilst playing music and the lights look lovely reflecting on the ceiling! Top buy"

Average Rating:


By Karen from Newcastle Newcastle on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item."

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Lovely item, only downfall is I misunderstood the description and thought the display of stars would move. Lots of different music to choice from and a white noise option- which is my babies favourite."

Average Rating:


By Gracie Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely nightlight"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"Lovely product , very relaxing and ideal for bedtime routine"

Average Rating:


By Jen with Twins from Wirral Wirral on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely product! will be buying another!"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"I brought this for my 1 month old daughter and have fell in love with it. I will be buying another for my older daughter who is 5 as a night light. Its lovely projection and pretty colours nice sounds."

Average Rating:


By sleep deprived mum from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not quite what it looks"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"The illustration shows a very clear white light, but the red, green and blue do not show up very clearly"

Average Rating:


By nanna Verified Reviewer from gloucs gloucs on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Poor quality p&p"

Review date: 01/12/2013

"I cant comment on the product or its effectiveness as its a Christmas present. However although product arrived promptly, it was poorly wrapped and packaging was damaged. It looks second hand, when given as a gift."

Average Rating:


By Puss Verified Reviewer from South East South East on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions