Summer Slumber Buddies Frog

The Slumber Buddy is the ideal bedtime companion for soothing your little one to sleep. A star and moon display projects around the room in 3 colour options - blue, green and amber. Complete with lullabies and nature sounds and a 30 minute auto shut-off, your baby or toddler will have the perfect…

Average Rating:


(51 Reviews) 48 out of 51 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(41%)
 
(52%)

Best Uses Newborn (76%) Infants (74%) Boys (62%) Girls (60%) Toddlers (54%) Premature Babies (47%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Grandparent (13%) Medical Professional (9%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Auntie To 8 (1%)

Pros Comforting (86%) Colourful and Fun (78%) Visually Stimulating (74%) Easy to assemble (50%) Great Features (49%) Promotes Sensory Development (47%)

There are 51 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant"

Review date: 01/01/2015

"We are really impressed with this product. Having bought the bt baby monitor with moons and stars lighting, we were disappointed with the lights on it so bought this as an added extra. It shines stars and a moon on the whole ceiling and looks wonderful. The songs are great too with a heartbeat one.…"

Average Rating:


By Nattie Verified Reviewer from Salisbury Salisbury on 01/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"slumber frog"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"great product , soothing for baby and helped him sleep peacefully"

Average Rating:


By aunty kay Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Summer Slumber Buddies Frog"

Review date: 05/12/2014

"Bought this for my great nephew who is a newborn and have to say his Mummy is delighted with the product very soothing."

Average Rating:


By Auntie Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 05/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great I would buy this product again!!"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"This is great sends my baby boy back to sleep in minutes I would recommend and would buy this again if I need to !!"

Average Rating:


By Haybreslin Verified Reviewer from Abingdon Abingdon on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"We have tested out this product but as our baby hasnt arrived yet, I cant comment on the effect it has but it seems to create a relaxed and soothing environment, perfect for sleep time."

Average Rating:


By Char Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Its a really nice looking product and its not bulky. I am personally not sure on the music or the heartbeat but Im sure a little one wont care. also the colours are blue, green and red not amber as description says."

Average Rating:


By mummyfahey12 from Cheshire Cheshire on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice to have"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"Does not seem to have that much of a calming impact on my baby when she is unsettled at night, but I still put it on and it is nice to have."

Average Rating:


By Mair100 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely night light"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"Product is very easy to use. Has a lovely tone whilst playing music and the lights look lovely reflecting on the ceiling! Top buy"

Average Rating:


By Karen from Newcastle Newcastle on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item."

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Lovely item, only downfall is I misunderstood the description and thought the display of stars would move. Lots of different music to choice from and a white noise option- which is my babies favourite."

Average Rating:


By Gracie Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely product! will be buying another!"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"I brought this for my 1 month old daughter and have fell in love with it. I will be buying another for my older daughter who is 5 as a night light. Its lovely projection and pretty colours nice sounds."

Average Rating:


By sleep deprived mum from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely nightlight"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"Lovely product , very relaxing and ideal for bedtime routine"

Average Rating:


By Jen with Twins from Wirral Wirral on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not quite what it looks"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"The illustration shows a very clear white light, but the red, green and blue do not show up very clearly"

Average Rating:


By nanna Verified Reviewer from gloucs gloucs on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions