Summer Slumber Buddies Frog Reviews - Kiddicare

Summer Slumber Buddies Frog

The Slumber Buddy is the ideal bedtime companion for soothing your little one to sleep. A star and moon display projects around the room in 3 colour options – blue, green and amber. Complete with lullabies and nature sounds and a 30 minute auto shut-off, your baby or toddler will have the perfect…

Average Rating:


(46 Reviews) 43 out of 46 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(4%)
 
(39%)
 
(54%)

Best Uses Newborn (73%) Infants (71%) Boys (60%) Girls (58%) Toddlers (52%) Premature Babies (43%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (15%) Medical Professional (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Auntie To 8 (2%)

Pros Comforting (86%) Colourful and Fun (78%) Visually Stimulating (73%) Easy To Assemble (52%) Great Features (45%) Promotes Sensory Development (43%)

There are 46 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"cute"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Its a really nice looking product and its not bulky. I am personally not sure on the music or the heartbeat but Im sure a little one wont care. also the colours are blue, green and red not amber as description says."

Average Rating:


By mummyfahey12 from Cheshire Cheshire on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice to have"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"Does not seem to have that much of a calming impact on my baby when she is unsettled at night, but I still put it on and it is nice to have."

Average Rating:


By Mair100 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely night light"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"Product is very easy to use. Has a lovely tone whilst playing music and the lights look lovely reflecting on the ceiling! Top buy"

Average Rating:


By Karen from Newcastle Newcastle on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item."

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Lovely item, only downfall is I misunderstood the description and thought the display of stars would move. Lots of different music to choice from and a white noise option- which is my babies favourite."

Average Rating:


By Gracie Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely nightlight"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"Lovely product , very relaxing and ideal for bedtime routine"

Average Rating:


By Jen with Twins from Wirral Wirral on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely product! will be buying another!"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"I brought this for my 1 month old daughter and have fell in love with it. I will be buying another for my older daughter who is 5 as a night light. Its lovely projection and pretty colours nice sounds."

Average Rating:


By sleep deprived mum from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not quite what it looks"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"The illustration shows a very clear white light, but the red, green and blue do not show up very clearly"

Average Rating:


By nanna Verified Reviewer from gloucs gloucs on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Poor quality p&p"

Review date: 01/12/2013

"I cant comment on the product or its effectiveness as its a Christmas present. However although product arrived promptly, it was poorly wrapped and packaging was damaged. It looks second hand, when given as a gift."

Average Rating:


By Puss Verified Reviewer from South East South East on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great for settling baby back to sleep"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Great for settling baby back to sleep, my 6 months old starting waking in the night after being such a good sleeper! So I bought this to settling him back to sleep on his own which seems to have worked so far! 3 different light colours, however they are static. Lovely womb sounds and also loads of…"

Average Rating:


By Becky90 from Coventry Coventry on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"Brilliant service from kiddicare... Love the product and so does my little boy it helps create a calming environment during his bed time routine"

Average Rating:


By Mrsb Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 25/09/2013

"The projected lights worked a treat. However, the projections were stationary and movement would have added value. The music is quite annoying!"

Average Rating:


By Ritz from Cambridge Cambridge on 25/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"my son loves this!!;"

Review date: 22/09/2013

"My son loves looking at the stars on the ceiling and the sounds r soothing to him aswell"

Average Rating:


By vickidevro Verified Reviewer from north Wales north Wales on 22/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions