Chicco Sweetheart Sheep Reviews - Kiddicare

Chicco Sweetheart Sheep

Your baby will love bedtime cuddles with the Chicco Sweetheart Sheep. A sweet bedtime friend to be held and cuddled. This adorable 35cm cuddly sheep is extra-soft and perfect for taking to bed. Gently press the heart on its tummy to activate the Brahms' lullaby and soft light effects that help…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(16%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (83%) Infants (50%) Toddlers (33%) Boys (16%) Girls (16%) Premature Babies (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Comforting (66%) Great Features (33%) Colourful and Fun (16%) Easy To Assemble (16%) Good Movement (16%) Promotes Sensory Development (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Weak light"

Review date: 08/03/2014

"If you are considering this product to deliver a warm semi bright light - forget it. The light might as well not be there. The rest is ok but by no means brilliant. Its soft and cuddly so look on it more as just another toy that plays a tune - not very loudly or for long."

Average Rating:


By stu Verified Reviewer from london london on 08/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/12/2013

"Great product and really cute I love to have that sheep around"

Average Rating:


By Nandoca Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So sweet!"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"Lovely little sheep - a real bedtime pal."

Average Rating:


By mumof3 Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous and soothing"

Review date: 25/03/2012

"The toy is really cute, very soft and the lullaby is soothing and sounds like a proper piano piece. It will arrive in demo mode so make sure you read the instructions and switch to the on mode so you get the full lullaby. Really love this purchase, just hope baby loves it too!"

Average Rating:


By Ruthie Bear Verified Reviewer from Chippenham Chippenham on 25/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely toy"

Review date: 01/06/2011

"It is a lovely soft toy, I am not sure it will help my baby fall asleep but it is nice. In my case my son is not attracted to play with it because of the soft colour, which is good if you are using it for the bed time routine because it does not over stimulates the child."

Average Rating:


By Gelato1 Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Goodnight, Sleeptight"

Review date: 27/05/2011

"A comforting huggable friend with friendly sleeping face to help soothe your baby to sleep. By pressing the heart you will hear the soft and calming tune of Brahms lullaby and will give off a gentle glowing light. Perfect bedtime companion"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 27/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions