Milton Sterilising Tablets (Pack of 28) Reviews - Kiddicare

Milton Sterilising Tablets (Pack of 28)

Ingredients Active Ingredient: Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate (CAS: 2893-78-9): 19.5% m/m MAXIMUM PROTECTION, IDEAL WHEN OUT. EFFECTIVE ON GERMS. Sterilises in 15 minutes. Use to disinfect* breast feeding equipment and baby utensils (bottles, soothers, teething rings, weaning items, etc.) Fast:…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Infants (66%) Breastfeeding (33%) Crawlers (16%) Everyday Use (16%) Meals (16%) Snacks (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (16%)

Pros Easy To Use (83%) Compact (50%) Safe For Baby (33%) Portable (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Recommend"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Simple to use, very portable. Used with tommee tippee single bottle steriliser when microwave not available."

Average Rating:


By Lxuxcxyx from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"easier"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"again bought these to use on holiday so I dont need to rely on a steriliser."

Average Rating:


By mandiek Verified Reviewer from east london east london on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Handy product"

Review date: 16/06/2013

"These tablets allow you to sterilise most things for your baby. One tablet lasts 24hrs which is great. Things are sterile and ready to use after 15 mins which is so handy, especially if something has been dropped on the floor."

Average Rating:


By KL from Kent Kent on 16/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 01/03/2013

"Well I have bought this product because I am traveling abroad and thus cant use my microwave sterilizer. this is an excellent alternative to it."

Average Rating:


By soni Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 08/05/2011

"great product easy to use just only con box gets wet and falls to bits if kept near sink"

Average Rating:


By chris the dad Verified Reviewer from tamworth tamworth on 08/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Everyday Clean"

Review date: 31/03/2011

"The Milton Sterilising Tablets our essential. The tablets disinfects your equipment that your baby will be using. These tablets clean and kills bacteria, fungi and viruses."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 31/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions