Pampers Disposable Change Mats (Pack of 12) Reviews - Kiddicare

Pampers Disposable Change Mats (Pack of 12)

60 x 60cm. Preparation and Usage Important Usage Information: To avoid risk of suffocation, ChangeMats should not be used for children under 12 on a soft surface where they are unsupervised such as a cot, bed or playpen. For sleeping/overnight use for children over 12 months old, always place the…

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 18 out of 20 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(10%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (90%) Travel (75%) Developmental (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Grandparent (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (10%) Child Care Professional (5%) Medical Professional (5%)

Pros Easy To Use (95%) Lightweight (80%) Good Value (70%) Comfortable (50%) Durable (25%) Quality Construction (25%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Fab"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Great for my bed as Im worried about my waters breaking in my sleep and also been advised they are great for babys first days when she is coughing up mucous to protect the mattress."

Average Rating:


By Alanna c Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"Bought these to use as change mats for travel. Also using them underneath potty to catch any misses (little boy occasionally has aiming issues)."

Average Rating:


By age gap mummy Verified Reviewer from Mid Wales Mid Wales on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 31/01/2014

"Use them everyday"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Verified Reviewer from Ll163et Ll163et on 31/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I keep buying again & again & again....."

Review date: 18/01/2014

"Love these. I mainly use them for my baby to give her some "naked" time. She loves being without nappies and this mat makes sure that its safe to just leave her on the sofa :)"

Average Rating:


By Kopretina from Stotfold Stotfold on 18/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for under car seat"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"I use these under my six year olds car seat, he has special needs and has the occasional accident, he doesnt know its there but I dont have to clean the whole car seat when he has an accident! Great as changing mats too!"

Average Rating:


By Amy2511 Verified Reviewer from Braintree Braintree on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Essential when hes got the squits"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"Perfect for protecting other surfaces when the little one is firing liquid missiles. Kiddicare seem to have them for the cheapest price too."

Average Rating:


By Bob from London London on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good product, very good service"

Review date: 06/10/2013

"Very good product, easy to use, handy to every occasions. Bought 10 packs and get better price, much cheaper than everywhere else. Very fast delivery as well, will buy this product here going forward"

Average Rating:


By ygx Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, very useful."

Review date: 18/08/2013

"Whilst we are still learning these heave been a god send with flying poo and unexpected wees! We just have the, layer these on top of each other on the changing table and then if ip the top one gets dirty we just take it off.."

Average Rating:


By Sammiethekat Verified Reviewer from Chichester Chichester on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"These changing mats are a god send. Can be used anywhere, very light and dont take up top much room in changing bag. I use them at swimming."

Average Rating:


By Sunshine30 Verified Reviewer from Middlesex Middlesex on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good Price"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"Good price"

Average Rating:


By KC Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would reccommend this product"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"I use these changing mats after reccoemendation from a friend. My baby lies on these to have a kick & play without her nappy on. It is especially good in this hot weather and if she has an accident it doesnt matter!"

Average Rating:


By AW from Wales Wales on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"convenient"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"easy to use & dispose of"

Average Rating:


By Sille Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions