Neats Nappy Bags (Pack of 300)

For hygienic nappy disposal. Fragranced. Tie close handles. Whether you are at home or out for the day, Neats will provide you with the hygienic and convenient answer for disposing of used disposable nappies, trainer pants and for carrying dirty reusable nappies. The fresh fragrance will mask any…

Average Rating:


(53 Reviews) 48 out of 53 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(1%)
 
(7%)
 
(24%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (94%) Travel (41%) Baby Showers (3%) Gift (1%) Nappy Changing (1%) Special Occasions (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%) Grandparent (7%) Child Care Professional (3%) Dog Sanctuary Owner (1%)

Pros Good Value (77%) Easy To Use (62%) Lightweight (33%) Durable (20%) Quality Construction (5%) Easy To Clean (3%)

There are 53 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By Dowista Verified Reviewer from Harrow Harrow on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Make good doggy do-do bags"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"Perfect for the staff to pick up when exercising the dogs"

Average Rating:


By Connie from Ascot Ascot on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good value"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"These nappy bags are great value. You get lots of bags for your money so they last very well. The fact that they come in a box means that they are easy to use when you dont have many spare hands! They have a pleasant fragrance too."

Average Rating:


By LucieH Verified Reviewer from Farnham Farnham on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 13/03/2014

"very good everyday use.. light and great value"

Average Rating:


By shell from kent kent on 13/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good nappy bags"

Review date: 01/09/2013

"The nappy bags are a good size, come with plenty of bags in the box and being slightly scented which is a bonus."

Average Rating:


By JoJo Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bit flimsy but great for the price!"

Review date: 28/08/2013

"These are a little flimsy but cant complain for just over a £1. I also found that many of the bags have misshapen handles and some have no handle holes at all - maybe a dodgy batch! Pleasant smell but heavily soiled nappies will probably need a few bags. Great for shoving a handful into the changing…"

Average Rating:


By CharBee Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"Great price for these bags. Only small con is the box is a bit big to lug around in the changing bag IMO, the smaller value packs from supermarkets are lighter and easier to carry around. I will take the bags I need out and put them in one of the pockets of my changing bag."

Average Rating:


By Nadine from Bristol Bristol on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"These are perfect handy little bags that are great for the changing bag. They fit a nice full nappy and wipes and dont take up loads of room in the bag."

Average Rating:


By Double Buba Mummy Verified Reviewer from Horsham Horsham on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb value for money"

Review date: 04/07/2013

"Used daily. I have these upstairs/downstairs/in car boot/changing bag! Ordered 2 boxes this time so that the Grandparents could be equipped [for us and themselves!] They are fragrant but it is not overpowering or too strong."

Average Rating:


By MRC the Teacher Verified Reviewer from East Midlands East Midlands on 04/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 28/05/2013

"Will be adding these to my list every month from now on"

Average Rating:


By Hannah from Essex Essex on 28/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pleasant aroma!"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"Use these good value nappy bags daily. Pleased. Good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Tiny Tears from Leicester Leicester on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 12/05/2013

"Excellent value product!"

Average Rating:


By Davina Verified Reviewer from Enfield Enfield on 12/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions