Morrisons M Savers Fragrance Free Baby Wipes Reviews - Kiddicare

Morrisons M Savers Fragrance Free Baby Wipes

Baby Wipes to help protect against the causes of nappy rash and soothe baby's delicate skin. Also ideal for use at feeding and play times and whilst out and about. Ingredients Aqua Propylene Glycol Disodium cocoamphodiacetate Polysorbate 20 Aloe barbadensis leaf juice Sodium citrate Citric Acid…

Average Rating:


(80 Reviews) 75 out of 80 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(8%)
 
(32%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Nappy changing (65%) Everyday Use (23%) Travel (8%) Soothing Baby (7%) Overnight (6%) Pacifying (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (48%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Medical Professional (3%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Convenient (51%) Absorbent (28%) Portable (25%) Good Value (23%) Easy To Use (21%) Comforting (16%)

There are 80 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good for toddlers on the move"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Doesnt irritate my little ladies skin however these really are not ideal for bottoms at change times. . About as useful as a refreshing wipe from the well known fried chicken food chain!"

Average Rating:


By chipichu from Hull Hull on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommend"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Love these wipes, cheap and I find them more useful than the leading brands."

Average Rating:


By Leanne from Crawley Crawley on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good to keep at home"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"They are very thin. But as they are very cheap we keep them at home to clean babys hands and face after food or messy play. To be used outside ...I think you would need too many to clean a dirty bum!"

Average Rating:


By annina75 Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good value"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"Great for all babyand toddler messes"

Average Rating:


By amn Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"Good value"

Average Rating:


By mommy89 from Birmingham Birmingham on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this item again, no problem."

Review date: 08/01/2014

"Great for our use."

Average Rating:


By Doc Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 08/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bum wipes"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"Excellent value wipes"

Average Rating:


By dotting granny Verified Reviewer from Shropshire UK Shropshire UK on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheap and cheerful"

Review date: 29/12/2013

"great to use on food spills"

Average Rating:


By its me from liverpool liverpool on 29/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GRRRRREAT!"

Review date: 22/12/2013

"best wipes ever!"

Average Rating:


By Blodwen Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 22/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/12/2013

"Great product, despatched and delivered according to the webpage promise, in a one hour timeslot. Definitely recommend kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Jack the nan Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 22/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Our baby wipes of choice!"

Review date: 06/12/2013

"Weve tried a few different brands of baby wipes in the 17 months weve had our little boy and we always came back to these! They arent too moist or wet and we find them perfect for cleaning without leaving him uncomfy. Love the delivery service as well, very fast and convenient!"

Average Rating:


By JuniperB from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 06/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wet wipes"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"i use these for just about everything"

Average Rating:


By les Verified Reviewer from huntingdon huntingdon on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions