Huggies Everyday Baby Wipes (64 Wipes) Reviews - Kiddicare

Huggies Everyday Baby Wipes (64 Wipes)

Huggies Everyday wipes are perfect for life's every day little messes. They have a light, cucumber fragrance and are just as good for little one's bum, hands, face or even for wiping up spillages around the house!

Average Rating:


(18 Reviews) 16 out of 18 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(5%)
 
(16%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Nappy changing (55%) Overnight (16%) Cleaning (5%) Face and hands (5%) Hands And Face (5%) Highchair Cleaning (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Convenient (55%) Comforting (44%) Absorbent (33%) Portable (27%) Easily Cleaned (22%) No Leaks (16%)

There are 18 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"good value"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Great value, does exactly what it should,nice smell"

Average Rating:


By narna from beaminster beaminster on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"These are ok for hands and face havent used them for nappy changing as they rip easy"

Average Rating:


By janenmark from stourbridge stourbridge on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not a fan"

Review date: 22/12/2013

"I got these to make up the value to £30 to get free delivery, so this effectively made them free, Im not a fan as the wipes themselves tear, they are smaller than others and do not separate easily when using only one hand to pull them out, as the other one is keeping as much baby away from smelly…"

Average Rating:


By feebs01 Verified Reviewer from silverstone silverstone on 22/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 06/12/2013

"Great service, delivery and prices from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Nicky Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 06/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 11/11/2013

"Great value for money"

Average Rating:


By Kimberleyx16 Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 11/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great wipes!"

Review date: 04/10/2013

"Really like Huggies wipes, very moist, extremely usefull for lots of types of mess and importantly soft on babys bottom. Great price too as frequently on offer."

Average Rating:


By Book worm from Essex Essex on 04/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Huggies baby wipe"

Review date: 03/10/2013

"Everyday baby wipes what else can I say"

Average Rating:


By Cogs Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 03/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"LOVE IT"

Review date: 24/09/2013

"GOOD"

Average Rating:


By MO Verified Reviewer from LONDON LONDON on 24/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Value for those messy faces"

Review date: 02/09/2013

"I would recommend these wipes for on the move and great for the parent too. I love the feel of huggies wipes compared to other brands."

Average Rating:


By Caroline Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value!"

Review date: 23/08/2013

"Nothing revolutionary for baby wipes but all as expected"

Average Rating:


By kitfriendesq from London London on 23/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"WOULD BUY AGAIN !"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"Was in two minds about buying at first as reading between the reviews left but decided to just go for it as I have already changed from pampers to the huggies pure when they were on offer and not looked back since.I find these just as good as the pampers wipes.I use these for all sorts like hands…"

Average Rating:


By emmie Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great wipe, great value"

Review date: 13/08/2013

"These are my favorite wipes ever and the best price is from Kiddicare. Ive tried store brands and they dont stand up to Huggies quality. Nice light scent but not overpowering. Gentle on baby bums, fingers, and faces."

Average Rating:


By Jennifer a mom from Wigan Wigan on 13/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions