Johnson's Nursing Pads (Pack of 30) Reviews - Kiddicare

Johnson's Nursing Pads (Pack of 30)

Even more absorbent. JOHNSON'S Baby Nursing Pads are now even more absorbent than ever before. Secure comfort. Features Advanced leakage protection. Unique contour shape. With a non-slip adhesive strip. Discreet The contoured shape and leak-resistant shell offer a secure fit and complete…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 12 out of 13 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(30%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Breastfeeding (53%) Everyday Use (53%) For breastfeeding (7%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (53%) First Time Parent (38%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (69%) Comfortable (61%) Durable (46%) Good Value (38%) Lightweight (23%) Quality Construction (15%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 19/06/2013

"I love these. They dont itch like some of the other brands. Kiddicares multi-buy made these a great deal."

Average Rating:


By Mrs T Verified Reviewer from London London on 19/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent, the best ever"

Review date: 13/06/2013

"Ive used this brand over all the others as they really are thr best. Yes they are slightly more expensive than the other ones but the are worth it."

Average Rating:


By Ciara, first time mum Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 13/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comfortable"

Review date: 27/03/2013

"These are the best pads on the market, they are comfortable and well made and dont fleece unlike some cheaper brands."

Average Rating:


By Mum to be of 2 from Rickmansworth Rickmansworth on 27/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The only pads that stop leaks!"

Review date: 01/03/2013

"Ive bought these in bulk as not everywhere stocks them. They are the only pads I have found that stop leaks and they are also the most comfortable and dont give you a funny shape!!"

Average Rating:


By Suze Verified Reviewer from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 01/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice quality"

Review date: 27/02/2013

"Nice quality does the job."

Average Rating:


By Charlie1986 Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 27/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Adequate"

Review date: 07/11/2011

"I used these with my first baby and found them luxurious and comfortable so I treated myself with my second baby and this time was disappointed. Ive had leaks and the pad has slipped on several occasions. Fibres have also rubbed off onto my body, which is a bit of a worry. Think ill stick to cheaper…"

Average Rating:


By lexibc from kent kent on 07/11/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect pads!"

Review date: 04/10/2011

"These are by far the best disposable pads on the market. Soft, comfortable and stay in place even without using the sticky tab provided. If only Johnsons did an environmentally friendly version!"

Average Rating:


By Sheba78 Verified Reviewer from Worthing area Worthing area on 04/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Johnsons breast pads"

Review date: 29/09/2011

"I use these everyday and think they are really comfortble. They have a nice, soft edge and a shaped area for the nipple. Previosly bought Tommy tippee ones which are uncomfortable around the edge."

Average Rating:


By Rocky Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 29/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Essential"

Review date: 21/08/2011

"there is nothing more embarrassing than wet patches - essential - great product"

Average Rating:


By Becci from London London on 21/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"These breastpads are ok"

Review date: 13/08/2011

"These breastpads are ok"

Average Rating:


By Nikki Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would only buy this product again"

Review date: 16/06/2011

"This is a really good product. Very good value for money from Kiddiecare and they are also very absorbant."

Average Rating:


By DebbieLHall Verified Reviewer from Chelmsford Essex Chelmsford Essex on 16/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"best breast pads"

Review date: 13/06/2011

"I have tried several different pads and these are the only ones to use if you suffer leakage in the early days. They are the most absorbent of all the ones I have tried!"

Average Rating:


By Clarey Verified Reviewer from london london on 13/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions