Tiny Love Tiny Smarts Jittering Giraffe

The Tiny Smarts Jittering Giraffe is an easy to grasp toy that encourages eye-hand coordination, motor skills and cause and effect learning. It has different textures and colours that encourage baby to reach out, grab and explore. Features - Jitter - Rattle - Crinkly Legs - Suitable from 0 Months+

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Infants (75%) Car Seats (50%) Travel Strollers (50%) Newborn (25%) Premature Babies (25%) Toddlers (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (25%)

Pros Durable (75%) Lightweight (50%) Practical (50%) Colourful And Fun (25%) Easy to Set Up (25%) Great Features (25%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good pram toy"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"I bought this for the pram and Lo loves playing with it. Loves pulling on it and watching it shake."

Average Rating:


By Monkey_Lowy Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely and fun"

Review date: 05/06/2014

"Lovely fun, provide much needed distraction when we are out. Simple to use and attach, wish the string for vibration was longer so dont have to pull it so often"

Average Rating:


By first time mum Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 05/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"It clips straight onto the pram hood and my baby loves the jingles and bright colours. Very good price and quality."

Average Rating:


By deej89 from sheffield sheffield on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"colourful toy thats fun for baby"

Review date: 20/10/2011

"Suitable from birth this Jittering Giraffe is an easy to grasp brightly coloured toy that encourages eye-hand coordination, motor skills and cause and effect learning. It has different textures and colours and noises that encourage baby to reach out, grab and explore."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 20/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions