Aurora Flopsie Giraffe 8 Soft Toy

This huggable toy was made to be your little ones loveable friend! The Aurora Flopsie Giraffe has a lovely soft body and squishy tummy. The Flopsie Giraffe measures at 8” and is very easy for little hands to grab hold of and keep with them. The Flopsie Giraffe is super soft which your child will…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(92%)

Best Uses All Ages (85%) Imaginative Play (42%) Young Children (42%) Older Children (28%) Ideal give for a newborn (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (35%) Grandparent (35%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%) Education Oriented (7%) Gift (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%)

Pros Soft (100%) Cute (92%) Good Quality (92%) Snuggly (92%) Perfect Size (85%) Interactive (28%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Aurora Flopsie Giraffe 8""

Review date: 19/09/2014

"Oh this is lovely, i brought it to make up the money so i could get free delivery and it worth every penny. my 6 month old child is forever touching it and waving it about, lovely size not too small not too big. just wish i had one of my own now.. i may just have to invest in one for myself !! lol i…"

Average Rating:


By Giraffe Aurora 8" cuddly flopsie from Lincoln, Lincolnshire Lincoln, Lincolnshire on 19/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"No regrets!"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"I absolutely love this giraffe, its so soft. I am so glad I purchased this to the norm of a teddy."

Average Rating:


By Priz from Leicester Leicester on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"Bought for a friends daughters birthday, she loves Giraffes"

Average Rating:


By Nana from Dorset Dorset on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft and Cuddly"

Review date: 29/05/2012

"This giraffe is soooo soft, the feet has beans in aswell as near the back legs Good size for a newborn, not tested yet with baby (not due till sept) Good quality and detail"

Average Rating:


By tr1nk3ts Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 29/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant snuggly toy :)"

Review date: 23/04/2012

"My daughter loves giraffes so thought she would love this, turns out I was right! She adores it, never puts it down and loves snuggling into it especially when shes off to sleep!"

Average Rating:


By Soph. from Grantham. Grantham. on 23/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very soft"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"a gorgeous soft toy for my new born."

Average Rating:


By oops Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Prefect Baby gift"

Review date: 12/02/2012

"the product was small cute..it best for toddler as they more active, i buy as a gift. and toddler love it"

Average Rating:


By Sarwar Verified Reviewer from london london on 12/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Comfort Toy"

Review date: 07/12/2011

"Will be a great comfort toy for my Godchild in february .x."

Average Rating:


By Saleesia from London London on 07/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again and again"

Review date: 24/11/2011

"ideal gift for any age a very good gift for a newborn as it is just the right size it is so very soft and cudderly it will last the child into adulthood."

Average Rating:


By ethlen Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 24/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just perfect"

Review date: 10/11/2011

"My Granddaughter just loves this she has a thing about giraffes.This is just perfect."

Average Rating:


By Lilyrose from Bucks Bucks on 10/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"soft soft soft"

Review date: 16/09/2011

"this giraffe is soooooooooooooo soft made for the newest skin its great for all ages it washes well i want more of the auroro range myself and my grandchildren love them.i have never felt anything as soft apart from babies skin its a joy"

Average Rating:


By riotous Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 16/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely cute soft toy"

Review date: 05/09/2011

"Lovely cute soft toy, my little one will love it!"

Average Rating:


By Doc K from London London on 05/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions