Britax B-Dual Second Infant Carrier Frame

Why buy me? This secure second carrier frame can be fitted to your Britax B-Dual, allowing two infant carriers to be attached (car seats not included). About me Slots easily & quickly onto B-Dual chassis Simple to remove when not in use Compatible with Britax Baby-Safe & Baby-Safe plus SHR II Want…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (80%) Car Seats (60%) Daily Use (40%) Newborn (40%) Out & About (30%) Toddlers (30%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (70%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%) First Time Parent (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (10%)

Pros Lightweight (80%) Easy to Set Up (50%) Practical (50%) Durable (40%) Easy Use (40%) Strong Construction (40%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Does the job"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"Bought for my b. dual to accommodate baby at the bottom so my Toddler can have the top seat. Does exactly what supposed to and works great for us. 19 month age gap."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 3 from Liverpool Liverpool on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Easy clipped on bottom if pram ideal for newborn as toddler hates being on bottom."

Average Rating:


By Tigs from Cumbria Cumbria on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we needed!"

Review date: 06/11/2013

"We needed the infant carrier frame because we were struggling to get our 2 year old to sit in the bottom section. With this frame, you can now put the newborn car seat or carrycot(we have the hard version)at the bottom. Hence problem solved. Really put it too the test out shopping for 2 hours plus…"

Average Rating:


By anilb Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 06/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/10/2012

"dose what it said on tin"

Average Rating:


By barney Verified Reviewer from DUDLEY DUDLEY on 17/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very easy to use"

Review date: 19/01/2012

"An easy frame to connect to the bottom of the b-dual for a infant carrier/car seat. Very lightweight, great for shopping as easy to assemble with a toddler and newborn"

Average Rating:


By Lea Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 19/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent value for money"

Review date: 26/10/2011

"This was the best thing for my b-dual pushchair, enabled me to use carrycot or car seat on bottom while my daughter was comfortable sitting in bigger seat, perfect for what i needed with a newborn and 15month old! Excellent value for money, cheapest id found and next day delivery very pleased!"

Average Rating:


By Mother of two from Suffolk Suffolk on 26/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to install and use"

Review date: 13/10/2011

"Easily fits on to the b-dual to allow a toddler to sit on top and the car seat to go underneath. Very sturdy construction, a good price on Kiddicare and easy to set up and remove."

Average Rating:


By Kennyonabike Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 13/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal for car seat"

Review date: 03/08/2011

"Fitted well onto the britax b dual, and much easier for older child to have top seat and have car seat at the bottom. Really good idea. The best tandem pushchair we found."

Average Rating:


By Nic from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 03/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent for simplicity"

Review date: 03/07/2011

"Very easy to just clip on pushchair and clip the infant car seat to it. Perfect when have 2 kids one being an infant and other one being 18 months old."

Average Rating:


By Tanya77 Verified Reviewer from Torquay Torquay on 03/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"System made for 2"

Review date: 19/03/2011

"A great new product for parents of multiples. the strong frame attaches to the rear of your B-Dual and enable to use of 2 infant carriers (not included) to be fitted to make traveling around town a breeze."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 19/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions