Obaby Tiny Tatty Teddy Stroller - Pink

Why buy me? A gorgeously girly stroller that has all you need for busy days out with your little one. These award-winning wheels are lightweight, easy to use and come with all the accessories you'll need in one handy package. About me Forward facing stroller with comfortable extra wide seat Travel…

Average Rating:


(24 Reviews) 24 out of 24 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(79%)

Best Uses Infants (79%) Toddlers (66%) Newborn (62%) Air travel (37%) Premature Babies (4%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (66%) First Time Parent (25%) Grandparent (8%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (100%) Comfortable (95%) Stylish (95%) Lightweight (91%) Easy To Manoeuvre (87%) Easily Stowed (79%)

There are 24 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Excellent"

Review date: 07/08/2014

"I love this, my little girl looks so cosy in it. And shes very happy being able to sit up and look around or lie down for a snooze. It could do with a cup holder for my morning coffee energiser but it was so worth the money and you get everything with it."

Average Rating:


By Linz Verified Reviewer from Burnley Burnley on 07/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product defo use the range Again"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Great size for the car Used in everyday use"

Average Rating:


By Ainz from Ayrshire Ayrshire on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great pushchair would highly recommend."

Review date: 02/11/2013

"Great pushchair, and it must be comfy as I put my daughter in it and she went straight to sleep."

Average Rating:


By The Murphys from Glasgow Glasgow on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"top pram"

Review date: 18/03/2013

"used everyday Great girly colour Ickle baba loves it"

Average Rating:


By pinkypoo Verified Reviewer from clitheroe clitheroe on 18/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolutely Brilliant Buggy"

Review date: 12/03/2013

"Really good value for money, has everything you need in a buggy and from birth too. Being a mum to 4 children Ive use a few prams and buggys and this one has ticked all the boxes and looks fab too. Would highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By SXYZOE Verified Reviewer from RUGBY RUGBY on 12/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 10/03/2013

"I use this product to travel on the train and on buses it is nice and light so I can lift it up stairs at train stations easily when my baby is asleep"

Average Rating:


By lil t Verified Reviewer from Watford Watford on 10/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service & delivery."

Review date: 09/03/2013

"Comfortable, Easy to Set Up,"

Average Rating:


By Parissa from Denmark Denmark on 09/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful pushchair"

Review date: 22/02/2013

"speedy delivery, very impressed with the pushchair, my daughter loves it"

Average Rating:


By nicky from weymouth weymouth on 22/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent service"

Review date: 11/02/2013

"Lovely producted exactly have it was described"

Average Rating:


By sassy from doncaster doncaster on 11/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"best pram i eva bought"

Review date: 22/07/2012

"delivery was very quick best service i eva had"

Average Rating:


By channy Verified Reviewer from bradford bradford on 22/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"pinky"

Review date: 12/07/2012

"love it the couler is great it really girly"

Average Rating:


By angel Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 12/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product, fast delivery"

Review date: 17/06/2012

"This buggy is easy to use and move around"

Average Rating:


By Hel en Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 17/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions