Philips AVENT Bath and Room Thermometer

Avent Bathtime & Room Thermometer Description It takes several months for your baby’s body to learn to properly control its own temperature. As your baby’s body starts to develop, keeping a close eye on the environmental temperature will help you know they are comfortable. The digital thermometer…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 15 out of 15 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(26%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Newborn (46%) Infants (33%) Premature Babies (26%) Toddlers (13%) Bathroom (6%) Bedroom (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%)

Pros Easy To Use (46%) Accurate (33%) Hygienic (13%) Looks good (13%) Reliable (13%) 2 in 1 (6%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"really pleased"

Review date: 08/10/2013

"really pleased :)"

Average Rating:


By RChick Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 08/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Epic"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"Its a very useful device Didnt use it yet but Im counting in it coz Im due in september"

Average Rating:


By Ka3ki88 Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Peace of mind"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"For the price it s a great thermometer that takes the guess work out of of bath time"

Average Rating:


By Emsky Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Compact and convenient"

Review date: 04/03/2013

"Nice compact and cute looking little thermometer. All our room thermometers, including this one, give a slightly different temperature, so I cant comment on accuracy. However theyre only a degree or so out. For bath use this one is particularly good, just plonk it in and let it float. The ability to…"

Average Rating:


By New dad from The North The North on 04/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"accurate and useful"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"Great product but smaller than anticpated!"

Average Rating:


By penny Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A Good Buy"

Review date: 25/01/2013

"A nice little thermometer, far better than the temperature strip that I had been using. Slightly smaller than I thought but a good buy."

Average Rating:


By Ruth1981 Verified Reviewer from West Lothian West Lothian on 25/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 12/11/2012

"easy to use"

Average Rating:


By bigmama from winsford winsford on 12/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth getting"

Review date: 08/03/2012

"I hesitated to spend money on a bath thermometer however was constantly worried about what was the right temperature and so eventually got this. It looks good, has an accurate and easy to read display and it turns out I was being way too cautious and giving my baby almost cold baths!"

Average Rating:


By Couchqueen Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab Thermometre!"

Review date: 24/02/2012

"Really handy totally portable room / bath thermometre"

Average Rating:


By GinaG Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 24/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product - fantastic service"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"Great little thermometer. Bought it to go in the pool for our waterbirth, but not had the baby yet. I tested it in the bath and it seems to work very well. It looks good and seems pretty sturdy. Slightly more expensive than some digital thermometers but I know i can trust Phillips."

Average Rating:


By Jezzabell from Plymouth Plymouth on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent little gadget"

Review date: 11/11/2011

"Excellent little product. Perfect for both the bath and bedroom, Im still 5 weeks away from my due date but we have been monitoring the temperature in our bedroom everyday. Small and compact, looks attractive."

Average Rating:


By rosie_g89 Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 11/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"NIce and practise!"

Review date: 26/10/2011

"Nice but I expected bigger size!"

Average Rating:


By Mata Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions