Vtech Kidizoom Twist Plus Camera - Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech Kidizoom Twist Plus Camera - Blue

Get snapping with this 2 megapixel camera using the twisting lens: take pictures and movies of your friends then take fantastic self portraits. The camera features a 4x digital zoom, built-in flash, colour screen, 5 great games and dual view finders. Edit and enhance your photos with a variety of…

Average Rating:


(40 Reviews) 40 out of 40 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(12%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Toddlers (62%) Infants (10%) 3-6 Year Old (2%) 3 To 4 Years (2%) 3yrs (2%) 4 - 8 (2%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Grandparent (35%) First Time Parent (22%) Child Care Professional (7%) Aunt Smitten (2%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (97%) Durable (92%) Educational (72%) Easy To Clean (47%) Came strongly reccomended (2%) Easy To Use (2%)

There are 40 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"My 6 year old got this for his birthday and loves it and his big brother (9) plays with it too! Fun and easy to use."

Average Rating:


By Jacqui Verified Reviewer from Hemel Hempstead Hemel Hempstead on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service"

Review date: 21/10/2013

"Bought as birthday present for my granddaughter so not used yet. Her friend has one and she loved it!"

Average Rating:


By Monty Verified Reviewer from North East North East on 21/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Good Service, Quick Delivery"

Review date: 02/10/2013

"Very Good buy for my 4 year old. Kept him busy for few days"

Average Rating:


By winsome Verified Reviewer from Harrow Harrow on 02/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super service"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"Bought this camera for our 3 & 1/2 year old as a present from his soon to be born brother or sister. He will LOVE IT."

Average Rating:


By Flat pack man from Leicester Leicester on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab product"

Review date: 09/09/2013

"Bought this camera for my 3 year old Grandson, stupidly thinking it would be hard for him to work out how to use, how wrong I was within 30 mins he had got the hang of it and was taking pics like David Bailey. Fab, tough little camera he absolutely loves it but had to buy a memory card for all his…"

Average Rating:


By Old Codger Verified Reviewer from Leominster, Herefordshire Leominster, Herefordshire on 09/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic price"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"I have purchased this camera before for my now 7 year old so knew what a great product it was. This one is for my 4 year old who has started to take an interest in taking photos with my camera. Its more than just a camera as it has games and extra features like funny face to add to photos, perfect…"

Average Rating:


By B Martis Verified Reviewer from hertfordshire hertfordshire on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 02/09/2013

"Bought for grandsons 4th birthday. He was very excited to have his own camera and had very little problems using it."

Average Rating:


By Gomez Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 01/09/2013

"Item bought for my 3 year old twin boys, they love it. Lots of fun pictures giving us a chance to see the world around them from their point if view."

Average Rating:


By Heidi6smith Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 01/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Second time around"

Review date: 26/08/2013

"Bought for 1st Grandsons 3rd Birthday and he had a whale of a time snapping away, so purchased this one for 2nd Grandsons 3rd Birthday (in December)! He is always wanting to play with grown ups camera so this will keep him happy for hours too I am sure - cant wait to see the pictures he takes!"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Ali Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 26/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very impressed"

Review date: 26/08/2013

"Excellent durable camera for 3+ years. Easy to use and kiddicare delivered when agreed in time for my daughters birthday."

Average Rating:


By Jess Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 26/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product would highly recommend"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Brilliant camera for a child. Easy to use my 4 yr old could work all the functions straight away. We loved going through the pictures he had taken after his birthday party. Very robust & colourful too. All his friends now want one!"

Average Rating:


By Geordie Sam from Brighton Brighton on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best purchase ever!"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Memory building for visits to Nanny. Writing on back of photos. Good picture quality"

Average Rating:


By Sue Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions