Vtech Toot-Toot Cars (set 1)' for 'Everyday Vehicles' Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech Toot-Toot Cars (set 1)' for 'Everyday Vehicles'

Drive away to fun and learning with the Toot-Toot Drivers pack of Everyday Vehicles. Pack includes the Car, Truck and Van, each with their own fun phrases and realistic sound effects, push the vehicles along and press the light-up screen button to trigger 2 sung songs and fun melodies. Encourages…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Toddlers (60%) Developmental (20%) Everyday Use (20%) Infants (20%) Newborn (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Grandparent (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Durable (80%) Easy To Clean (80%) Entertaining (80%) Great Features (80%) Lots of Fun (80%) Portable (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great little cars"

Review date: 25/11/2013

"Great little cars bought to go with the garage and maybe more of the range look great and make loud noises, great for kids!!"

Average Rating:


By Lur77 Verified Reviewer from Glos Glos on 25/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb toys for my nephew"

Review date: 06/04/2013

"Brilliant present for my nephew"

Average Rating:


By Ash the bouncer Verified Reviewer from Reigate Reigate on 06/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loves it!"

Review date: 28/01/2012

"We bought the Toot Toot Drivers Garage for our son this Christmas, he has just had his 1st Birthday so we added these cars to his garage. He loves them. The lights on the faces and the music could keep him entertained for ages, add in that they roll and we have made his day."

Average Rating:


By JB from Bristol Bristol on 28/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun cars"

Review date: 12/01/2012

"They little vehicles are great fun. Ive bought them for my sons first birthday and he absolutely loves them. He loves the jolly music, songs and phrases that they play and they change so they dont get on your nerves"

Average Rating:


By 1st time mum Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 12/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun"

Review date: 22/07/2011

"We got this for our 9 month old grandson but I think we will save it until he is a little older"

Average Rating:


By TTF Verified Reviewer from Near Liverpool Near Liverpool on 22/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions