Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack - Electric Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack - Electric Blue

The Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack enables you to change the appearance of your Oyster Colour Pack stroller to suit you, The Colour Pack includes a seat liner, colour co-ordinated hood, head hugger provided in a matching re-usable bag for new life

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Infants (33%) Toddlers (33%) Newborn (16%) Travel Strollers (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Grandparent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (83%) Lightweight (33%) Stylish (33%) Available (16%) Comfortable (16%) Durable (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/11/2013

"Most amazing thing about the product is the super quick delivery I was told it will be delivered at 2:40 and it was on time I am happy with this product its easy to use Navy blue the colour which I like the most :)"

Average Rating:


By Lulu Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 27/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Babystyle Oyster Stroller Colour Pack"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"I am really pleased with the colour pack!The hood is excellent and protects my son from the sun perfectly.As always Kiddicare kept me upto date with deliver information and were right on time. Brilliant."

Average Rating:


By :-) Verified Reviewer from salisbury salisbury on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/02/2013

"Well priced quality item with very fast free delivery"

Average Rating:


By Dogman63 Verified Reviewer from Argyll Argyll on 13/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Buy"

Review date: 10/02/2012

"Excellent delivery,cant beat next day delivery! Colour pack is perfect for our babys pram."

Average Rating:


By andi Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very satisfied customer"

Review date: 21/06/2011

"Product was easy to attach to pram. Looks great, colour is just as shown on the website. Makes the pram very stylish."

Average Rating:


By Mum to Izzy from London London on 21/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"customise your oyster pushchair"

Review date: 02/06/2011

"This colour pack enables you to personalise your Oyster stroller. The hood and seatliner are designed to make your pushchair more elegant and sophisticated. This pack matches the black Oyster but gives you the option of the hood to protect your child from the weather and the liner to give a more…"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from peterborough cambs peterborough cambs on 02/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions