Beaba BabyCook Original Pastel Blue

Product Information The Beaba Babycook is an ingenious compact countertop appliance that functions as a steamer, blender, warmer and defroster to prepare fresh, healthy meals for baby. It is completely BPA free. The Babycook will steam cook vegetables, fruits, fish and meats in less than 15…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Meals (100%) Infants (60%) Snacks (40%) Toddlers (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Easy To Use (80%) Durable (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Worth it"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"This products is very useful for my weaning baby! No need for pots and pans but yet my baby still gets all the nutrients he needs. It also comes with a mini cook book (not much recipes but a good start) the cons is that the lid is very stiff to open/close. Not sure whether this is because it is new…"

Average Rating:


By MamaD from Surrey Surrey on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Reliable and efficient."

Review date: 12/04/2013

"Almost every vegetables can be cooked with it. Babycook is fast, efficient and easy to use. I couldnt figure out feeding my two babies without it."

Average Rating:


By JoeLD from London London on 12/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase"

Review date: 21/05/2012

"Easy to set up and use. Better than Chicco equivalent used with my first son. Looks great too!"

Average Rating:


By EO from London London on 21/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"the right choice !"

Review date: 07/05/2012

"Just perfect for babies, just the right amount of food cooked and mixed ! Its definitively worth it !"

Average Rating:


By Mary Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/05/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Beaba Babycook Pastel Blue"

Review date: 06/08/2011

"The Babycook from Beaba will take care of all of your needs for your little ones feeding time. The Baby Cook is a 4 in 1 product; it can steam, blend, defrost and re-heat."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 06/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions