Babystyle Oyster Parasol - Black

Babystyle Oyster Parasol ideal for keeping the sun off your precious little one on those sunny strolls through the park.

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 13 out of 16 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(6%)
 
(25%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Infants (37%) Newborns (31%) Everyday Use (12%) Travel (12%) 6 months onwards (6%) Crawlers (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (6%) Grandparent (6%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (62%) Easy To Clean (31%) Easy To Use (12%) Lightweight (12%) Quality Construction (12%) Durable (6%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great product!"

Review date: 11/06/2014

"Great umbrella, moves easy to provide shade from all angles. Is on the expensive side but actually looks really good on the pushchair and does its job well."

Average Rating:


By Paradise13 from Shrewsbury Shrewsbury on 11/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"What a let down!"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"I am so disappointed with this canopy, especially as its probably the only one that will fit-the Oyster frame. Its purpose is to protect & cover your baby from the sun but its so small it does neither! You have to constantly fiddle around with it to try & shade baby which is annoying, it would be…"

Average Rating:


By Kxoxo from Kent Kent on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Fab product, easy to put together and does exactly what it says on the tin,"

Average Rating:


By Finns mummy Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good parasol"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"Its a good parasol from oyster. It looks stylish and its easily attached on a push chair. Its a bit smaller than other parasols but oyster pram is quite small itself so it fits it fine. You have to move it left and right as the sun angle changes but Im not sure you might have to do that anyway…"

Average Rating:


By Vicky the Mama Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definately recommend"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"Very good product. Fits perfectly to the oyster chassis and bends to every position needed to keep the sun off baby. Would definately recommend"

Average Rating:


By Gab Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Useful"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"Folds down easily and great to put underneath the pram"

Average Rating:


By Jem Verified Reviewer from Rossendale Rossendale on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service."

Review date: 11/07/2013

"The product is what we ordered / a oyster parasol."

Average Rating:


By Sarahb Verified Reviewer from Beverley East Yorkshire Beverley East Yorkshire on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommend this product"

Review date: 12/06/2013

"Genuine Oyster parasol at a great price. Perfect fit in a nice, compact design."

Average Rating:


By Liz from York York on 12/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Modern Parasol"

Review date: 07/06/2013

"The only thing that needs changing is it needs a fastener like a usual umbrella, it comes with a plastic ring to hold it together and that could easily be lost. Other than that this is a great product."

Average Rating:


By JRCH Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 07/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great umbrella"

Review date: 24/05/2013

"This parasol is the sturdiest parasol that I have had yet. It has the usual bit where you can move it backwards and forwards near the attachment, and it has two other places you can adjust it. The small spring bit to allow the parasol to adjust to any position to shade your newborn."

Average Rating:


By Naomi from Lancashire Lancashire on 24/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Oyster parasol"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"Really good value for money. Easy to put on the pram and does the job. :)"

Average Rating:


By Carley Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good fit but smaller than usual parasols"

Review date: 24/03/2013

"Seems strong and the attachment bit to the pushchair tightens up really well, the actual parasol is a nice shape but smaller than others Ive had. Maybe a bit pricey for the size, cant decide if it was worth paying the extra for the genuine oyster product."

Average Rating:


By Dazzlingdonna Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 24/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions