Out N About Tyre Pump Reviews - Kiddicare

Out N About Tyre Pump

This Pump is a traditional style hand pump, ideal for your pneumatic tyres on your pushchair. Small and compact with a flexible adaptor ” Lightweight ” Cable clip ” A must have for your air tyre pushchair or bicycle.

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 9 out of 10 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(10%)
 
(40%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (50%) Everyday Use (30%) Travel (30%) Toddlers (10%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (90%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (30%) Child Care Professional (20%)

Pros Lightweight (70%) Practical (70%) Durable (30%) Easy To Use (30%) Good Value (30%) Easy to Set Up (20%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Out N About Tyre Pump"

Review date: 24/09/2013

"Job done!"

Average Rating:


By Percy Plod Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 24/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very handy!!"

Review date: 24/04/2013

"We bought this as we read reviews that the tyres needed inflating before being used. It will come in very handy and fits nicely in one of the pockets if we should ever need it when out stomping about on Dartmoor!!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of Twins Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 24/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 28/08/2012

"Does the job and fits under the buggy which is what I wanted. Thought it was a P&T own brand but its not. Seemed as though it was 2nd hand though, by the look of it."

Average Rating:


By georgiabanana Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth purchasing with the pram"

Review date: 03/04/2012

"Bought the pram last summer, and didnt consider the need for a pump. But the bike pumps were a total hassle to get in place around the wheel spokes. So worth spending a little to save flat pram wheel rage!"

Average Rating:


By Nicola Verified Reviewer from london london on 03/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Tyre Pump"

Review date: 21/02/2012

"Basic product and it does what it says. It is just like a standard bicycle pump."

Average Rating:


By Bacchusthebear Verified Reviewer from Stafford Stafford on 21/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"pump"

Review date: 06/11/2011

"i thought this was for the out and about nipper 360 pram,but at the end of the day its a normal pump,but it does the job."

Average Rating:


By JAX THE CHILDMINDER from GLASGOW GLASGOW on 06/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"small and handy"

Review date: 24/09/2011

"very compact so it lives underneath our Phil & Teds, but also works on our Bugaboo.....really handy to have about!"

Average Rating:


By Abs9 Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Handy to have!"

Review date: 07/09/2011

"Bought this to take on holiday with our phil and teds explorer, had visions of getting a flat tyre and being stuck! Lightweight and easy to put in pram basket or even in my baby changing bag, its such a transportable size! Only downside is there is no way of monitoring the tyre pressure! Luckily my…"

Average Rating:


By sarahj79 Verified Reviewer from hereford hereford on 07/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not an out n about product but will do"

Review date: 21/05/2011

"this shouldnt be listed as an Out N About pump as its not. maybe im being pedantic but its just a standard cheap bike pump. i thought it would have been specific to my pram and have bent valves which would have been better. thats why i bought it. but i suppose it will do."

Average Rating:


By bumbles Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 21/05/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect Pump for my Phil &Teds"

Review date: 12/04/2011

"This pump is exactly what we needed. After searching the net it was very hard to find a pump with adapters included that would fit the tires of the Phil & Teds explorer pushchair. This product arrived on time and it does exactly what we need. We can also keep it in the pushchair basket, in case we…"

Average Rating:


By Ruth G S Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions