Munchkin Sprout Drying Rack

This stylish and functional drying rack can be a useful addition to any kitchen. It features little sprouts that can hold up to 12 bottles and accessories and spins for easy access. Brighten up your kitchen with this adorable drying rack. Features - Holds up to 12 Bottles & Accessories - Spins for…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(21%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Infants (57%) Toddlers (57%) Meals (28%) Breast Feeding (14%) Crawlers (14%) Drying Bottles (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Easy To Clean (85%) Durable (71%) Portable (57%) Safe For Baby (50%) Compact (42%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Amazing"

Review date: 18/06/2014

"Simply perfect, after months of washing bottles I wish I had bought this at the start! I just love it. It looks good, good quality and is a necessity now for hygiene and it looks very interesting on display! Great value. Cannot say enough more positive about it!"

Average Rating:


By Fran Verified Reviewer from Lanark Lanark on 18/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hey good lookin!!!"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"As a first time parent and someone who likes stylish home design, I did not want my kitchen to become cluttered with all sorts of unsightly equipment necessary when having a baby. This drying station does not only serve its purpose really well but also looks very cool. When empty, it could almost…"

Average Rating:


By MummyK Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product definitely recommend!"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"A great product that does exactly what it says and Im finding it very useful, keeping all the bits and pieces of bottles dummies and dippy cups together after washing!"

Average Rating:


By Sgs Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product."

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Love this product, like the fact bottles can be left separately from other crockery or cutlery and they dry out before going in steriliser. Also looks prettyfunky too."

Average Rating:


By nickisav Verified Reviewer from milton keynes milton keynes on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Got to have"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"This is brilliant, easy way to drain babies bottles teats dummys etc, keeps everything together"

Average Rating:


By Mums the word Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab"

Review date: 15/01/2013

"dosent look untidy,worth paying that bit more for ...."

Average Rating:


By sarnie Verified Reviewer from notts notts on 15/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 20/12/2012

"this is great, so easy to put everything on, you can put 6 bottles on with all the accessories and is very easy to clean too. great buy, would recommend to everyone."

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 stace Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 20/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant would definetly reccomend"

Review date: 05/06/2012

"Fast dispatch and delivery. Would reccomend to any parent. Great for bottles childrens Utensils. Easy to clean."

Average Rating:


By Vicki from Hertfotdshire Hertfotdshire on 05/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value and great product!"

Review date: 10/04/2012

"I was looking for a bottle rack for some time and I saw a friend of mine having the Munchkin rack at her house. I was instantly intrigued and wanted to buy it. I found it very easy to use, can fit 8 bottles with all of their parts. Just a fantastic product!"

Average Rating:


By Deni Verified Reviewer from St Albans St Albans on 10/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"looks great!"

Review date: 31/01/2012

"looks great! its different! it saves space. looks funky!"

Average Rating:


By poppystar from london london on 31/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good gadget"

Review date: 21/01/2012

"Saving place in my dishrinser. Leaves me calm knowing that the bottle are in a good hygiene atmosphere."

Average Rating:


By dinema from essex essex on 21/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Handy product"

Review date: 21/12/2011

"I bought this to save space on the kitchen draining board. Its a handy product and can be used for all sorts of bottles etc. It is a bit stiff to spin It has a tray to catch all the water etc do it can be put anywhere in the kitchen. I would recommend this product."

Average Rating:


By Sam Stoddart Verified Reviewer from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 21/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions