Lindam Safe View Mirror Reviews - Kiddicare

Lindam Safe View Mirror

As the leading UK and European brand in child home safety, Lindam introduces a comprehensive range of Travel Safety Solutions. Combining safety and convenience, the range helps provide safety, comforts and convenience whilst on the go. The Safe View Mirror by Lindam keeps your baby safely in sight…

Average Rating:


(19 Reviews) 13 out of 19 users (69%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(21%)
 
(21%)
 
(26%)
 
(26%)

Best Uses Infants (42%) Newborn (31%) Travel (31%) Toddlers (26%) Everyday Use (21%) Premature Babies (21%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (10%) Great Grandparent (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Easy to install (57%) Easy to Adjust (42%) Easy To Clean (31%) Easy To Use (26%) Lightweight (26%) Good Value (15%)

There are 19 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I can see you"

Review date: 13/10/2013

"Shame it sticks rather than grabs as it will leave behind a sticky mess but it does the job"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 13/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Distorted image = poor product"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"I bought this to replace a suction cup type mirror - because when the weather got extremely hot, the suction cup would dislodge and set off my car alarm! I liked the adhesive fix to the interior mirror, and foldaway option. Unfortunately, this new mirror is supposedly wide-angle, which translates to…"

Average Rating:


By Ces from UK UK on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Difficult to see"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"I would recommend this product but at times i have to focus too much to see my son and when driving this is not safe."

Average Rating:


By Staceydiann from Deal, Kent Deal, Kent on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does the job"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"I have one i bought somewhere else, but have twins so needed another. It works ok, only downside is the reflection is.........a bit distorted. once adjusted at the right angle, it does the job tho."

Average Rating:


By Sasha from Birmingham Birmingham on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Handy Product!"

Review date: 19/03/2013

"This was so easy to install and then became so easy to use, really helped me to keep an eye on my little one."

Average Rating:


By Saramamma19 Verified Reviewer from Ilfracombe, Devon Ilfracombe, Devon on 19/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 15/03/2013

"I found this excellent for keeping an eye on my granddaughter while I was driving. I wouldnt be without it."

Average Rating:


By Nanna Verified Reviewer from NORTHWICH NORTHWICH on 15/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea but not useful to us"

Review date: 26/05/2012

"I bought this product with my new car seat that is forward facing so I can keep an eye on my little one. It looks great but firstly I could not find a great spot on the back of our car mirror to fit it. And it was not until I pulled the plastic cover off the mirror I realised its got blurred vision…"

Average Rating:


By YoYo1317 Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 26/05/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 09/04/2012

"Product is very easy to use and install. Only thing I would say is the mirror is a little flexible so image slightly distorted but still very good mirror. Would definitely reccomend to others"

Average Rating:


By Denise from Birmingham Birmingham on 09/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wouldnt be without it."

Review date: 29/03/2012

"I bought 2 of these. Both myself & my daughter wouldnt like to drive without this now. Rear view is excellent. Would definitely buy another."

Average Rating:


By Nanna Millie. Verified Reviewer from Blackburn, Lancs Blackburn, Lancs on 29/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"loving this product"

Review date: 26/02/2012

"this is a very cheap and affordable product and must be essential for use in a car with a little child. me and my husband we can both see what our child is upto without having to turn our heads away from the wheel."

Average Rating:


By begum Verified Reviewer from london london on 26/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Didnt work for us!"

Review date: 23/08/2011

"Not a bad product but didnt work for us, arm between mirror and attachment didnt extend enough to be able to see in the back of the car - we do have quite high headrests though......!"

Average Rating:


By EmJam Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 23/08/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Simply for safety"

Review date: 21/07/2011

"Cheap and sure to stop an accident. I often turn my head to check whats going on now I dont have to"

Average Rating:


By First timer Verified Reviewer from Northern ireland Northern ireland on 21/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions