Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Sunshades

As the leading UK and European brand in child home safety, Lindam introduces a comprehensive range of Travel Safety Solutions. Combining safety and convenience, the range helps provide safety, comforts and convenience whilst on the go. The White HotSafety SunBlock Shade, is made from vinyl…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 22 out of 26 users (85%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(7%)
 
(42%)
 
(42%)

Best Uses Infants (46%) Travel (34%) Toddlers (26%) Newborn (23%) Newborns (19%) Premature Babies (19%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (53%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Grandparent (19%) Child Care Professional (3%) Great Grandparent (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Easy To Clean (34%) Easy to install (30%) Easy To Assemble (26%) Easy To Use (26%) Easy to Adjust (19%) Good Value (19%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"appears robust and good quality"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Looks great and as described! Havent had a chance to try it out yet though!"

Average Rating:


By vixstergbj Verified Reviewer from Perth Perth on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not used product yet"

Review date: 26/05/2014

"Not yet used this product. Looks good enough to do the job. Will hopefully add a detailed review once Ive used it"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Boo Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Great product but didnt like the side windows of my ford fiesta.going to try them in the back window now."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Ruthin Ruthin on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My child thinks its a new toy"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"I would say this is an inch or two short for my car but a great product and my child thinks its great to bang on the window with."

Average Rating:


By Staceydiann from Deal, Kent Deal, Kent on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just what i needed"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"Easy to fit and covers a good amount of the window. Shows when the car is too hot which apparently is all the time! Great product for the price, would buy again."

Average Rating:


By TJ Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says!"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Has great feature of the heat sensor. Not seen this on any other shades."

Average Rating:


By Emsky Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 16/05/2013

"Its a good product does what it says, the only down side is its a bit too narrow, just have to position it carefully."

Average Rating:


By Mumjess Verified Reviewer from Hants Hants on 16/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Shades"

Review date: 11/03/2013

"My daughter ordered these with the car seat i ordered not rocket science to install,still waiting for the sun to test them."

Average Rating:


By grandparent Verified Reviewer from staffordshire staffordshire on 11/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and brilliant swift service"

Review date: 03/03/2013

"In car"

Average Rating:


By Patricia owen12 Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 03/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dont stick, and far too small"

Review date: 29/12/2012

"Cheap but do not fit my audi a3 back windows. Theres a good 2inch gap either side and the suction pads are useless. They are always falling off, not great on babies side of the car."

Average Rating:


By Sam from Huntingdon Huntingdon on 29/12/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 29/09/2012

"Brilliant product, two sun blinds in a pack, easy to use, with no messing about. would reccommend"

Average Rating:


By for mummys princess Verified Reviewer from HULL HULL on 29/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loved it!!!!!!"

Review date: 20/08/2012

"Found it easy to install and it serves its purpose, hubby didnt want furry animals in his window!!"

Average Rating:


By Eno Verified Reviewer from Barking Barking on 20/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions