Lindam White Hot Safety Sunblock Sunshades

As the leading UK and European brand in child home safety, Lindam introduces a comprehensive range of Travel Safety Solutions. Combining safety and convenience, the range helps provide safety, comforts and convenience whilst on the go. The White HotSafety SunBlock Shade, is made from vinyl…

Average Rating:


(28 Reviews) 24 out of 28 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(10%)
 
(42%)
 
(39%)

Best Uses Infants (46%) Toddlers (32%) Travel (32%) Newborn (28%) Premature Babies (21%) Newborns (17%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (53%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Grandparent (17%) Child Care Professional (3%) Great Grandparent (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Easy To Install (35%) Easy To Clean (32%) Easy to Adjust (25%) Easy To Assemble (25%) Easy To Use (25%) Good Value (17%)

There are 28 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good size but not long lasting"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Very easy to install and move up and down to suit. The heat buttons which change colour when hot lasted just a few weeks before staying white hot even when cold so not that reliable."

Average Rating:


By Majors from Northampton Northampton on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"Great sunshades for the car, they actually stick to the window well, some of the shades have a clip that goes over the window (I dont like these) but these just have two large suction cups and they stay on well."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 3 mini monsters :) from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"appears robust and good quality"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Looks great and as described! Havent had a chance to try it out yet though!"

Average Rating:


By vixstergbj Verified Reviewer from Perth Perth on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not used product yet"

Review date: 26/05/2014

"Not yet used this product. Looks good enough to do the job. Will hopefully add a detailed review once Ive used it"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Boo Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Great product but didnt like the side windows of my ford fiesta.going to try them in the back window now."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Ruthin Ruthin on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My child thinks its a new toy"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"I would say this is an inch or two short for my car but a great product and my child thinks its great to bang on the window with."

Average Rating:


By Staceydiann from Deal, Kent Deal, Kent on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just what i needed"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"Easy to fit and covers a good amount of the window. Shows when the car is too hot which apparently is all the time! Great product for the price, would buy again."

Average Rating:


By TJ Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says!"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Has great feature of the heat sensor. Not seen this on any other shades."

Average Rating:


By Emsky Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 16/05/2013

"Its a good product does what it says, the only down side is its a bit too narrow, just have to position it carefully."

Average Rating:


By Mumjess Verified Reviewer from Hants Hants on 16/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Shades"

Review date: 11/03/2013

"My daughter ordered these with the car seat i ordered not rocket science to install,still waiting for the sun to test them."

Average Rating:


By grandparent Verified Reviewer from staffordshire staffordshire on 11/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and brilliant swift service"

Review date: 03/03/2013

"In car"

Average Rating:


By Patricia owen12 Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 03/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dont stick, and far too small"

Review date: 29/12/2012

"Cheap but do not fit my audi a3 back windows. Theres a good 2inch gap either side and the suction pads are useless. They are always falling off, not great on babies side of the car."

Average Rating:


By Sam from Huntingdon Huntingdon on 29/12/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions