Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit - 26 Pieces Reviews - Kiddicare

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit - 26 Pieces

Our Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. Our Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to make baby feeding straightforward. Our stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while our Travel Steriliser, small…

Average Rating:


(105 Reviews) 104 out of 105 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(87%)

Best Uses Newborn (60%) Infants (52%) Premature Babies (20%) Toddlers (17%) Breastfeeding (10%) Meals (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Grandparent (7%) Child Care Professional (1%) 2nd child on way (1%) Expecting second child (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (60%) Durable (51%) Easily Assembled (37%) Easy To Use (24%) Stable (19%) Safe For Baby (15%)

There are 105 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"first class service"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Excellent product. Great price and fantastic quality. You can tell this will last"

Average Rating:


By daddymark Verified Reviewer from cardiff cardiff on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product for the price"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Unfortunately I cant comment on how well the product works as havent used it yet, baby due in a couple of months but it was great to find this complete kit to take the stress away from what to buy individually, and from a well known brand too. All well packaged and the box nicely explains what each…"

Average Rating:


By Gemma mum to be Verified Reviewer from North east North east on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great piece of kit"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"As this was on special offer decided to invest. I plan to breast feed (baby due in July) but you never know so getting this to be prepared."

Average Rating:


By NicholaDarwin Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comprehensive starter kit"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Large set of essentials to get you going, we have friends that have used these again and again for years so come highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By kip 87 Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great stuff"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"great product, delivered fast"

Average Rating:


By Fowkesey Verified Reviewer from Ripley Derbyshire Ripley Derbyshire on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommend this product"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"Havent used this product as im not due till July but im delighted once i opened the box."

Average Rating:


By Jen from Doncaster Doncaster on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality Service"

Review date: 19/03/2014

"Appears to do what it says on the box but until bambino arrives unable to say much more."

Average Rating:


By Anthony The Expecting Verified Reviewer from Falkirk Falkirk on 19/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Such a Good Package"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"This is such a good package to be bought, contains every thing youll need."

Average Rating:


By zoe110610 from Essex Essex on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 15/03/2014

"Ive not used the item yet, but I was recommended this as a newbie! Great price and super quick delivery!"

Average Rating:


By Newbie from Northampton Northampton on 15/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"starter kit"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"Purchased the starter kit because being a first time mum it was ideal to have all i would need to start feeding new baby... Excellent price compared to other retailers.."

Average Rating:


By shorty50 Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Complete starter set"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"Comes with absolutely everything you could need for a newborn and at an excellent price too! Love the travel steriliser aswell and was delivered next day for no extra charge"

Average Rating:


By Jan2008/july2014 from London London on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again"

Review date: 08/03/2014

"Having used these bottles at work before I decided to order this and its brilliant as it comes with all the bits you need. Especially great for those like myself who are new to parenting. Would defiantly recommend this product"

Average Rating:


By Clairey head Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 08/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions