Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit - 26 Pieces

Our Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. Our Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to make baby feeding straightforward. Our stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while our Travel Steriliser, small…

Average Rating:


(146 Reviews) 144 out of 146 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(89%)

Best Uses Newborn (69%) Infants (50%) Premature Babies (19%) Toddlers (15%) Breast Feeding (7%) Meals (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) 2nd child on way (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (59%) Durable (47%) Easily Assembled (43%) Stable (23%) Easy To Use (18%) Comfortable (11%)

There are 146 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Superb purchase"

Review date: 06/12/2014

"Everything you could possibly need, great value for money"

Average Rating:


By samst Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 06/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"EverythingYou Need"

Review date: 27/11/2014

"Fantastic value for money. Seen similar sets in other shops for a lot more money and not as much stuff inside the box. All really easy to use too. Definitely recommend as a started set for new mums!"

Average Rating:


By mrskezyt from wolverhampton wolverhampton on 27/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/11/2014

"I think this product is really good it comes with every think I need"

Average Rating:


By cc Verified Reviewer from london london on 18/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for a new mum to be"

Review date: 15/11/2014

"Havant used it yet as baby is due in March 2015, but everything looks easy to use and as new parents were feeling comfortable about feeding time."

Average Rating:


By New Mum March 2015 Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 15/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product!"

Review date: 14/11/2014

"Easy to follow instructions and loads of space to sterilise lots of items at once! Best value for money"

Average Rating:


By Chlobo from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 14/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Starter"

Review date: 03/10/2014

"Excellent! Exactly what it is on the box, no variants, nothing missing! Cant wait until my little ones here to use it. Really good buy, definately worth the sale price!"

Average Rating:


By Mum 2 Be from Birmingham Birmingham on 03/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product!!!"

Review date: 18/09/2014

"Literally everything that you will need, great product! Definatly recommend!!"

Average Rating:


By Amy Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Absolutely fantastic grate value for money and perfect for them first time mums like me who dont have a clue"

Average Rating:


By Cole from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Prefect you cant go wrong with it"

Average Rating:


By lilgem24 Verified Reviewer from great malvern great malvern on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great service, great product"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Purchsed the Tommee Tippee steriliser set. its a great product at a very good price. There is everything you need in this kit and the product is robust."

Average Rating:


By Susie Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Value For Money!"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Havent started to use this steriliser set yet as our little bundle isnt due until October but the Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature line has been recommended to me by many people."

Average Rating:


By laurenjmac Verified Reviewer from Stirling, Scotland Stirling, Scotland on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"Amazing product and great value for money. It has everything you need for starting out as a first time parent. I would highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By pinkgb16 from Hamilton Hamilton on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions