Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit - 26 Pieces

Our Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. Our Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to make baby feeding straightforward. Our stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while our Travel Steriliser, small…

Average Rating:


(141 Reviews) 139 out of 141 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Newborn (68%) Infants (50%) Premature Babies (19%) Toddlers (16%) Breast Feeding (7%) Meals (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) 2nd child on way (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (58%) Durable (48%) Easily Assembled (41%) Stable (21%) Easy To Use (18%) Comfortable (11%)

There are 141 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Starter"

Review date: 03/10/2014

"Excellent! Exactly what it is on the box, no variants, nothing missing! Cant wait until my little ones here to use it. Really good buy, definately worth the sale price!"

Average Rating:


By Mum 2 Be from Birmingham Birmingham on 03/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product!!!"

Review date: 18/09/2014

"Literally everything that you will need, great product! Definatly recommend!!"

Average Rating:


By Amy Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Absolutely fantastic grate value for money and perfect for them first time mums like me who dont have a clue"

Average Rating:


By Cole from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Prefect you cant go wrong with it"

Average Rating:


By lilgem24 Verified Reviewer from great malvern great malvern on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great service, great product"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Purchsed the Tommee Tippee steriliser set. its a great product at a very good price. There is everything you need in this kit and the product is robust."

Average Rating:


By Susie Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Value For Money!"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Havent started to use this steriliser set yet as our little bundle isnt due until October but the Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature line has been recommended to me by many people."

Average Rating:


By laurenjmac Verified Reviewer from Stirling, Scotland Stirling, Scotland on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"Amazing product and great value for money. It has everything you need for starting out as a first time parent. I would highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By pinkgb16 from Hamilton Hamilton on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent buy!"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"This is a perfect starter kit. We looked at the essentials set but the complete set offered that bit more and we got a great deal on the price. We had the same steriliser with our first baby so I know how good they are. The bonus of the travel steriliser really swung it for us to get this one as it…"

Average Rating:


By Mummyto2 Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 31/07/2014

"I love this product because it has everything I need for my baby. Its easy to understand how it works and easy to use. I had a very good service, delivery didnt take long because I received the product within 2 working days.. Amazing"

Average Rating:


By Flo12 from London London on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value bundle (compared to others!)"

Review date: 30/07/2014

"Its tommee Tippee so nothing more to say there apart from its all good! The important thing is the amount of stuff you need for a newborn and that this is all of it at a better price than other retailers offer less of the same equipment. BARGAIN!"

Average Rating:


By Baldy Ben Verified Reviewer from York York on 30/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"This product is great, has everything you need for your baby at a reasonable price :)"

Average Rating:


By samira from london london on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"tommee tippee steriliser kit"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"Great bit of kit, all you will need plus save more than 20% when it on offer. The lid is abit flimsy but overall great starter kit"

Average Rating:


By jackso456 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions