Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit - 26 Pieces

Our Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. Our Complete Starter Kit contains everything you need to make baby feeding straightforward. Our stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while our Travel Steriliser, small…

Average Rating:


(127 Reviews) 126 out of 127 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Newborn (67%) Infants (51%) Premature Babies (20%) Toddlers (16%) Breast Feeding (8%) Meals (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Grandparent (7%) Child Care Professional (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%) 2nd child on way (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (60%) Durable (51%) Easily Assembled (43%) Stable (22%) Easy To Use (20%) Comfortable (12%)

There are 127 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Steriliser"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Not used yet as baby is not due but as a mum I know I have everything I need for the new arrival and at a great price. Delivery was excellent too"

Average Rating:


By MummyH Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would 100% recommend this product"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"This is excellent kit that has everything catered for your childs bottles. Such excellent value for all the things you get in the package! I havent used it yet, but bought one before with my first child and was impressed with it that I bought it again for our second child!"

Average Rating:


By Marge Verified Reviewer from Hillingdon Hillingdon on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Only been able to look at as baby not due for a couple of months but looks likes a great kit, with everything we need to get started and bought at great price."

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product and fantastic value."

Review date: 09/07/2014

"I bought this with my first child and we are now expecting our second. Although I intend to breastfeed again I wanted both to accept a bottle. Our first flipped easily between the two and I loved the tommee tippee products. The steriliser is so easy and quick to use and the extra bits also came in…"

Average Rating:


By Louise from gloucester gloucester on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Everything in one box no messing with checklists, everything is fantastic quality and theres more than one of some items which is really handy, was a bargain at £60!"

Average Rating:


By Miracle mum Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"baby essentials"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"Excellent product.Would purchase again for next child."

Average Rating:


By Mike Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Everything you need for bottle feeding!"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"This complete kit is perfect, everything you need for bottle feeding. You can leave the bottles inside for up to 24hrs and they will still be sterilised. Perfect if you want to stick them in before bed."

Average Rating:


By K_mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality product"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Really good quality and excellent product. Good price."

Average Rating:


By Rhib20 Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Not used yet but seems to have everything I could possibly need !!"

Average Rating:


By AlishiaKx Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Everything you could need"

Review date: 29/04/2014

"I havent used this yet for the bottles as my baby is not due just yet, but after unpacking it all, I am very pleased with how much stuff you get in this pack. Also easy to put together and works perfectly as I have given it a trial run."

Average Rating:


By LB from Peterborough Peterborough on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exceptional Value"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"An Great started kit if you can get it on offer. Great value for money for first time parents as well."

Average Rating:


By Matts from Burntwood Burntwood on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"Bought for my son and his girlfriend who are expecting their first baby. They were delighted. The product has almost everything to feed new baby."

Average Rating:


By Owl Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions