Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl & Friends Ball Trio

This trio of two adorable birdies and one wise owl invites baby to grab, squeeze, and roll. These soft, squishable pals can go anywhere with baby. The Owl & Friends Trio have silly faces and delightful sounds – chime, rattle & roll! Features ” Multiple textures to play and grab ” Includes a set of…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Newborn (100%) Infants (80%) Premature Babies (20%) Toddlers (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (100%) Soft (100%) Easy To Assemble (80%) Durable (60%) Great Features (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"I gave this as a present so havnt seen it in action yet. A bit pricey for myself but a lovely gift. If they go on sale Ill buy for mine, although if my friends baby loves them I could be tempted they are very cute."

Average Rating:


By Sam8080 Verified Reviewer from Hants Hants on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice trio!"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"This is a lovely set, but on the pricy side unless you get it on sale. I use them on the buggy, jungle gym and on the car seat and plan to take them on holiday soon. My 10wk old loves the sounds they make and I find they dont irritate me when played with at length."

Average Rating:


By MumMumto2 from London London on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy Use Toys"

Review date: 26/05/2014

"Beautiful toys with gentle noises and are ready to fit to a pram or keep handy around the home. Each has an individual attachment meaning you can separate or use all three together. Really happy with this product as it is gender neutral."

Average Rating:


By Little Miss Laura from Halesowen Halesowen on 26/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Pram Accessory"

Review date: 21/01/2014

"Lovely & bright"

Average Rating:


By Vintage Wife from Barnet Barnet on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"twit twoo fun"

Review date: 23/08/2011

"wanted some more engaging toys for my daughters (6wks old) play mat/bouncy chair/car seat, and these are great. She loves the bright colours, soft jingle and big eyes on the owl in particular and follows them around and makes her smile. The easy attachable ring/clips means they are versatile as…"

Average Rating:


By AllyD from Southampton Southampton on 23/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions