Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Digital Monitor

Enjoy peace of mind while your baby sleeps, with the Closer to Nature DECT Sound Baby Monitor. Our Closer to Nature DECT Sound Baby Monitor uses Digital Enhanced Cordless Technology to pick up baby's slightest sound. The DECT Sound Monitor is super-simple to use and the clever talk back feature and…

Average Rating:


(30 Reviews) 29 out of 30 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(53%)
 
(43%)

Best Uses Newborns (80%) Sleep (70%) Naps (66%) Infants (63%) Remote Monitoring (46%) Toddlers (46%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (13%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Clear Signal (100%) Good Range (93%) User Friendly (86%) Simple (80%) Great Features (60%) Reliable (56%)

There are 30 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very good product"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"All in all very good, very clear, the only thing is, it has got quite a poor battery life and has switched itself off before and I havent realised. Would be better if it had a warning battery low signal."

Average Rating:


By Miss Grumps from Leeds Leeds on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great to hear baby clearly"

Review date: 13/06/2014

"After having been given a rubbish baby monitor that had poor signal and none existent battery life it was very refreshing to use this monitor. The battery lasts for at least 24 hours and the sound is very clear. To be able to adjust the sensitivity is a very handy feature."

Average Rating:


By new mum from Leicester Leicester on 13/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"tommee tippee monitor"

Review date: 04/05/2014

"Great easy to use monitor"

Average Rating:


By leeds mum Verified Reviewer from leeds leeds on 04/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/05/2014

"I use the product as an aid while my baby is sleeping. It is very simple to use and does what I need it to do without being too fancy and high-tech! It picks up my babys noises very clearly which is reassuring."

Average Rating:


By Mipsy from Exeter Exeter on 03/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product!"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Really like this product. Its simple easy to use and reliable so far. Only issue is that the battery catch is really tricky to close. Wouldnt want to have to change the batteries in the middle is the night!"

Average Rating:


By breaking dad Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick delivery. Working well pre baby!"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"Tried out the monitor as soon as I received it and works well throughout our house with radio, so presuming it will be great when the baby is born. Easy to operate."

Average Rating:


By sally Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic monitor"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"Smart looking, easy to use and great sound quality. Being a first time Mum, putting our 3 month old in his own room was a little daunting, however, the sound quality of the monitor is fantastic that I wasnt worried. It is so easy to use, compact and the talk back feature comes in handy."

Average Rating:


By misstism from hull hull on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good range but has not lasted a year!"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"This monitor was easy to use and quick to set up. It had good reception. Started off with good battery life, but after a year of use it does not hold charge too well.i now need to replace my monitor after 11 months of use, as the wires for the parent unit docking station has come loose and the…"

Average Rating:


By Amy k Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 21/07/2013

"After getting the parent unit to stop goin on to power saveing mode and cuttin out (witch took few days)wen I wanted to hear everythink from breathing to cryin from my new born premature twins it is a good product make sure u read user guide few times could just be me but wasnt that clear how to get…"

Average Rating:


By Tara turner Verified Reviewer from Crawley/west Sussex Crawley/west Sussex on 21/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"The one that my friends recommended so was determined to get it. Found it on Kiddicare for he best price."

Average Rating:


By Lobsterdubai Verified Reviewer from Taunton Taunton on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Monitor"

Review date: 16/03/2013

"Really pleased with this product. Looks good and works well. The small size and being mains and battery operated means we can take it anywhere with us and not worry about wether it will work or not or how much room it will take up."

Average Rating:


By MET from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 16/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Closer to Nature Monitors"

Review date: 29/12/2012

"Nice product, easy to use. Doesnt have as many features on as previous ones I have bought but bargain for the price and sound is very clear. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By M&As Mummy Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 29/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions