Recaro Car Seat Adaptors - Black

Adaptors that turns your Baby Jogger into a versatile travel system, just attach to your frame then add your Profi car seat. ” Suitable For Baby Jogger City Micro, City Mini, City Elite and Summit XC

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Car Seats (100%) Infants (100%) Travel Strollers (40%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (60%) First Time Parent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (100%) Durable (80%) Lightweight (80%) Practical (80%) Washable (40%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect"

Review date: 06/06/2014

"Great price @ £5.99 - bargain. Fit on Baby Jogger XC Summit perfectly and I can know move car seat without breaking my back! Excellent purchase."

Average Rating:


By HTC Verified Reviewer from Herefordshire Herefordshire on 06/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality !"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"Easy to use , great quality item ! Kiddicare delivered next day so also fab service !!"

Average Rating:


By Romi from Atherstone Atherstone on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recaro Car Seat Adapter Clips"

Review date: 24/04/2012

"Fits perfectly to my baby jogger mini city push chair. HoldS the recaro car seat in place securely for my newborn. Easily clips off also."

Average Rating:


By sandyp Verified Reviewer from South Bucks South Bucks on 24/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A must for Baby Jogger!"

Review date: 19/03/2012

"These are absolutely must if you own Baby Jogger City Mini stroller. We have removed the seat fabric from the City Mini and used frame only with Recaro seat for about 5 months. It converted our Baby Jogger into a fab and classy stroller, which everyone admired and asked where to buy. It was also so…"

Average Rating:


By Gosia Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 19/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect Partner to your Baby Jogger"

Review date: 11/05/2011

"These adaptors are an optional extra for the owners of the Recaro Young Profi - these handy adaptors enable you to attach you car seat to a wide range of new and exciting Baby Jogger range of pushchairs"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 11/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions