Playgro Loopy Loops Ball

Throw me! Roll me! Rattle me! It's all about playtime with the Loopy Loops Ball! Loads of different activities can be explored and shared by baby with this textured loop adorned ball! Super soft and cuddly, it makes a fun sound too! Features Colourful textured loops for soothing sensory development…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Imaginative Play (50%) Young Children (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Good Quality (66%) Cute (50%) Interactive (33%) Perfect Size (33%) Soft (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Simple but baby loves it"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"I bought this for my baby after he had an appointment with the health visitor and they had one for him to play with. He loved it....at the same time I bought this I also bought one for my cousins baby."

Average Rating:


By Vik81 from Sheffield Sheffield on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"I like this toy because its got lovely bright colours and each part of the ball is made with a different material giving it lots of different textures for my baby to explore. My little one loves this as she had just started to roll around on the floor and this toy she is able to knock around and…"

Average Rating:


By Robog from Lancashire Lancashire on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 31/05/2013

"Excellent product my little baby just loves it every time he puts it in his mouth because of his teething ,very soft just the size to hold it"

Average Rating:


By Farhana Verified Reviewer from Blackburn Blackburn on 31/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice toy"

Review date: 02/04/2013

"Lovely ball and very interactive, the only downside it is a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. I would describe the item as travel size and handy to carry in changing bag."

Average Rating:


By Lollipop Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 02/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loads of different activities"

Review date: 04/01/2012

"Suitable from 3 Months+ Colourful textured loops for soothing sensory development Bright fun colours and cute characters on each side for a fun surprise Rattling sounds when ball tumbles and rolls for auditory stimulation"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 04/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and colourful"

Review date: 18/06/2011

"I bought this for my baby boy because I liked the eye catching colours and patterns. I also love the tags. My only gripe is that the ribbon isnt very long! I had to use a hook from another of his toys so that I could attach it to his car seat and pram."

Average Rating:


By Cazrox Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 18/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions